Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sun City Tanning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Tanning|Concord, CA 94521

4436 Clayton Rd, # F, Concord, CA 94521

(925) 687-4826

http://www.suncitytanning.us/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Beauty

858 Alamo Dr

(707) 446-5558
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1005 A St #209

(415) 786-5254
5.0
(3) · Beauty

3699 17th St

(415) 578-9700
5.0
(8) · Beauty

5866 S Land Park Dr

(916) 427-4247
5.0
(2) · Tanning

960 Moraga Rd Ste A

(925) 299-6730
5.0
(3) · Beauty

Broderick St

(215) 280-6019
About

More about Sun City Tanning tanning concord ca,tanning in concord ca,tanning salons in concord ca,tanning salons concord ca,tanning salon concord ca

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
jackisback review for Sun City Tanning
jackisback on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/02/2012, 09:16 AM
Super Service!!!! I bought my wife a Groupon for an airbrush tan with Amanda. She was very nice on the phone when i called, and even nicer in person! She took her time spraying my wife and making sure it was perfect. We really liked the girl at the front desk too, very friendly. This is a great salon, with really good prices. We loved it so much we bought a package for tanning and a package for airbrushes! 5 for 99.00 you cant beat that!
amygirl006 review for Sun City Tanning
amygirl006 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/02/2012, 05:14 AM
The prices are the best around, the staff is always so friendly and helpful. The beds are awesome! Ive gotten the most color tanning here then i have any where else in the past. I really like the beachy feel the room s have to them. And this salon is always immanently clean. I am very pleased.
imjustmegirls review for Sun City Tanning
imjustmegirls on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/02/2012, 01:30 AM
I just signed up here yesterday for a six month membership and was VERY impressed with what I saw! The owners were super friendly and helpful. I have certainly had my fair share of experiences with snobby salon employees so I was hesitant to even re-enter a tanning salon...but these ladies made it a fun experience! Their prices are good and the place is really clean and they have several different options (low, med, high pressure beds, UVA bed, leg bed (AWESOME!!), and Mystic tan). What more could you ask for? :) I'm excited to be glowing soon!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
tandiva review for Sun City Tanning
tandiva on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/02/2012, 01:00 AM
Having tanned on and off for the majority of my adult (and some teenage) life, a tanning salon, sorry spa, needs but the essentials. Clean beds w/ good bulbs, good hours, smiley girl at the front desk and good prices. I have a Mexico trip in about a month and learned about Sun City from a Livingsocial email blast. I went with the 1-month package which worked for my needs at the time. When that was over i was so pleased and so impressed by this tanning salon that i signed up for 12 months at an astonishing price to tan in every single bed in the salon! You cant get that any where else. Sun City has a mix of tanning beds and a cool leg-tanner thing that I've never seen before. They also have a day spa too, so i bought a package of weight loss body wraps and facials as well. I am very happy and will be a lifer here! In short, you should really give them a try before forking over big $$ at other salons in the area for less service.
RebbieV review for Sun City Tanning
RebbieV on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/21/2011, 06:09 AM
Cutest Salon by far! – This is by far the cutest salon have been to! I used to tan at tan co but saw an add in penny saver for this new place and tried them out. what the heck it s free tan right? I was pleasantly surprised. Its not stuffy, its nice. They have a beach theme going on, and the girls that work there seem really nice. They are not pushy and trying to get you to buy more then you want which is a refreshing change ya know? I loved the 7 min bed and bought a 6 month package! I highly recommend this place, they have great prices!
kimiee review for Sun City Tanning
kimiee on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

05/18/2011, 07:37 AM
WOW! This place is so nice. And the prices are the best around. I got a flyer in the mail and decided to try it out since i used to tan at CocoBellas and they are closed now. I signed up for a year and got tons of free stuff. The girl at the front desk was so nice and showed me around and helped me pick the best package for my budget. I will recommend Sun City to all of my friends!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.