Logo White
Watch Demo

Sumner A. Slavin, MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
27 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Boston, MA 02467

200 Boylston St a307, Boston, MA 02467

(617) 558-7010

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

900 Cummings Center Suite 301U

(978) 927-1500
5.0
(112) · Plastic Surgeons

123 Summer Street

(508) 948-4030
4.9
(60) · Cosmetic Surgeons

1 Brookline Place

(617) 735-8735
4.9
(74) · Healthcare

110 Francis St Suite 5A

(617) 632-7369
4.9
(29) · Plastic Surgeons

225 Cedar Hill St

(508) 658-2105
4.9
(177) · Plastic Surgeons

100 Tradecenter Drive

(781) 325-4154
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
27 reviews
521
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
  • 19 Reviews4.2Google
  • 8 Reviews4.4Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/29/2019, 06:19 AM
I was so impressed with Dr. Slavin. He is such a kind doctor and you can tell he really cares about his patients. I had a breast augmentation and it came out amazing!! I’ve referred friends to him since and they too loved their results and him!!!
Katie on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/16/2018, 01:55 AM
Dr. Slavin is the best! He fixed my breasts. Now I can wear a bathing suit. Don't see anyone else.
Rachel on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/19/2018, 10:40 AM
I am so incredibly happy with my results! Dr. Slavin really took the time with me in our initial consultation to explain the surgery and what I could expect. He was so kind and caring throughout the whole process. I interviewed a bunch of doctors before choosing Dr. Slavin and I know I made the right choice. He truly is not just a doctor, he is an artist and a very skilled surgeon!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Clara on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/19/2018, 07:56 AM
Excellent visit!
Jessica on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/12/2018, 15:30 PM
Had a great experience with Dr. Slavin. Waiting room times could be a little long but well worth it. I had a breast reduction and the results are amazing. Scaring is very minimal. Healing was easy- and he addressed any of my concerns immediately. He never seemed rushed in my consultation or in my follow up appointments. He took his time and explained the procedure. So happy with my results!
Carla on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/23/2018, 04:42 AM
I met Dr. Slavin today and I was Extremely pleased. He was sensitive, kind, explained everything in detail and I felt very comfortable in his care. I am a Operating room nurse and work very closely With surgeons everyday and I must say Dr. Slavin is the real deal! I will be in great hands with Dr. Slavin.
Melissa on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/19/2017, 07:02 AM
Triple books consults. 3 hour wait. No awareness of latest surgical techniques. Zero patient reliability.
Respond to negative reviews
Jenny J. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/24/2016, 05:00 AM
I have had numerous procedures with Dr. Slavin and quite frankly have never even considered anyone else.....he has skills hands, a wonderful bedside manner and is just a doll.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.