Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sumner A. Slavin, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
30 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Boston, MA 02467

200 Boylston St a307, Boston, MA 02467

(617) 558-7010

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(23) · Healthcare

900 Cummings Center Suite 301U

(978) 927-1500

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(75) · Healthcare

110 Francis St Suite 5A

(617) 632-7369

6 people are looking at this business

4.8
(45) · Healthcare

80 Lindall St #2

(978) 739-9500

4 people are looking at this business

4.7
(318) · Healthcare

235 Plain St #502

(401) 831-8300

8 people are looking at this business

4.7
(42) · Healthcare

38 Newbury St Ste 601

(617) 694-6678

5 people are looking at this business

4.6
(69) · Plastic Surgeons

2000 Chapel View Blvd #110

(401) 331-0202

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
30 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Sumner A. Slavin, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

09/25/2021, 09:04 AM
Dr Sumner Slavin is the best doctor! He is worth the wait. My results are fantastic. My face looks 10 years younger.
Anonymous review for Sumner A. Slavin, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/29/2019, 06:19 AM
I was so impressed with Dr. Slavin. He is such a kind doctor and you can tell he really cares about his patients. I had a breast augmentation and it came out amazing!! I’ve referred friends to him since and they too loved their results and him!!!
Katie review for Sumner A. Slavin, MD
Katie on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/16/2018, 01:55 AM
Dr. Slavin is the best! He fixed my breasts. Now I can wear a bathing suit. Don't see anyone else.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Rachel review for Sumner A. Slavin, MD
Rachel on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/19/2018, 10:40 AM
I am so incredibly happy with my results! Dr. Slavin really took the time with me in our initial consultation to explain the surgery and what I could expect. He was so kind and caring throughout the whole process. I interviewed a bunch of doctors before choosing Dr. Slavin and I know I made the right choice. He truly is not just a doctor, he is an artist and a very skilled surgeon!
Clara review for Sumner A. Slavin, MD
Clara on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/19/2018, 07:56 AM
Excellent visit!
Jessica review for Sumner A. Slavin, MD
Jessica on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/12/2018, 15:30 PM
Had a great experience with Dr. Slavin. Waiting room times could be a little long but well worth it. I had a breast reduction and the results are amazing. Scaring is very minimal. Healing was easy- and he addressed any of my concerns immediately. He never seemed rushed in my consultation or in my follow up appointments. He took his time and explained the procedure. So happy with my results!
Carla review for Sumner A. Slavin, MD
Carla on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/23/2018, 04:42 AM
I met Dr. Slavin today and I was Extremely pleased. He was sensitive, kind, explained everything in detail and I felt very comfortable in his care. I am a Operating room nurse and work very closely With surgeons everyday and I must say Dr. Slavin is the real deal! I will be in great hands with Dr. Slavin.
Melissa review for Sumner A. Slavin, MD
Melissa on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/19/2017, 07:02 AM
Triple books consults. 3 hour wait. No awareness of latest surgical techniques. Zero patient reliability.
Respond to negative reviews
Jenny J. review for Sumner A. Slavin, MD
Jenny J. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/24/2016, 05:00 AM
I have had numerous procedures with Dr. Slavin and quite frankly have never even considered anyone else.....he has skills hands, a wonderful bedside manner and is just a doll.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.