Logo White
Watch Demo

Sulky of America, Inc.

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Kennesaw, GA 30144

3117 Moon Station, Kennesaw, GA 30144

(770) 426-8466

https://www.abraauto.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(43) · Auto Glass Services
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

6525 Tara Blvd

(678) 489-6681

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Body Shops

140 Mansell Pl

(770) 663-4180
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3316 S Cobb Dr

(678) 427-2219

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

3326 Banks Mountain Dr

(877) 220-1724

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(248) · Body Shops

1815 Hembree Rd

(770) 569-8554

5 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to Bank of America in Kennesaw, GA, home to a variety of your financial needs including checking and savings accounts, online banking, mobile and text banking, student banking and credit cards. You have full access to your Bank of America accounts at any of our more than 5,000 banking centers nationwide. When you visit our financial centers, our knowledgeable associates and welcoming environment will make you feel at home.Easy access for everyone: Handicap accessible parking spaces, Handicap accessible restrooms and Braille signage (where available), Ramps in locations with steps, Easy-to-open doors, Handicap accessible safe deposit box rooms.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Topher See on Facebook

2 months ago

07/28/2020, 06:52 AM
Just started the process. Lead by Brittany, everything is going well so far.
Business Response:

Hi Topher, thank you for your wonderful comments! We're happy to hear about your positive experience at our Caliber Collision location and appreciate your review. Thank you for allowing Caliber to restore you to the rhythm of your life. Have a great day!

Nancy Almas on Facebook

5 months ago

04/04/2020, 08:14 AM
Very professional and communication was awesome!! They kept me posted every step of the way. My car was fixed and came out looking just like new and they disinfected the inside!! Thank you all for working so hard to get my car back ASAP!! Hopefully I won't have the need but you are definitely my go to body shop!!
Nancy Higgins Almas on Facebook

5 months ago

04/04/2020, 03:08 AM
Very professional and communication was awesome!! They kept me posted every step of the way. My car was fixed and came out looking just like new and they disinfected the inside!! Thank you all for working so hard to get my car back ASAP!! Hopefully I won't have the need but you are definitely my go to body shop!!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Carson Marie Walters on Facebook

8 months ago

01/29/2020, 02:17 AM
I had my E400 towed into the shop. Unfortunately my vehicle ended up being a total loss. However after having a conversation with Whitney, the decision to finally let my car go was so much easier. She walked me through the entire process. If I do end up ever needing a vehicle repaired again, I’m going to make sure that Whitney is the one who handles my vehicle and it’ll go back to Caliber.
Nicole Potts on Facebook

10 months ago

11/08/2019, 17:24 PM
The most positive experience I’ve ever had for car repairs! Everyone who works there is so kind and helpful. Not only did they fix my car in a timely manner, they washed and vacuumed my car as well! She looks brand new! I will definitely be recommending Caliber Collision to everyone in the area.
Aubra F on Foursquare

7 years ago

05/01/2013, 03:46 AM
I'd been to 4 shops thinking I'd have to replace my bumper. ABRA took time & repaired the bumper, saving me $600! They also washed & cleaned inside my car. Thank you, ABRA!
ben c. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/28/2012, 09:44 AM
Criminally Bad Body Shop - Dishonest and Negligent – This is seriously the worst body shop in the world. STEER CLEAR OF ABRA at all cost. I took my car to this deceitful body shop for misc. body damage and was lied to about virtually everything, and received my car back with serious electrical problems in the area they had worked on which they refused to fix (that it did not have prior to coming into Abra). They had had me come in to pick it up 3 times, only for me to come in and it was not properly / adequately fixed. Initially they had tried to fix a headlight with a used headlight that was on its last leg and was completely discolored. In the end, they did significant damage to my vehicle and even put scratches on areas which were supposedly just painted, and lied about keeping the vehicle in-doors. They lied about taking the car to a dealership to have a part fixed, and complained about the cost they had incurred doing so...upon speaking with the dealership however, I discovered the whole story was a fabrication and they had completely lied about taking the car to fix the additional part they broke. The customer service was absolutely horrid, and even management stepped in to lie and say a conversation that took place in front of witnesses never happened. Never have I been looked in the face and lied to so grossly by a business. Never before has a business changed their story so many times. I am losing thousands of dollars and was without my car for months. Only use Abra if every other body shop in the state is booked solid and you have a car you could care less about. This company gets an F- in customer service, and my vehicle is in worse shape after they worked on it than when I brought it in. Consider yourself warned. It is very scary when businesses are dishonest as this one and I feel everybody should know about this bottom of the barrel business. IT HAS NOW BEEN A YEAR I HAVE BEEN WITHOUT MY CAR THANKS TO ABRA. According to a third party specialized repair shop, ABRA completely "Hacked the repair job" and had no business working on my car.
Pam C. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/08/2009, 05:22 AM
Good quality and excellent guarantee We used Abra to repair damage from a side collision, and the communication and quality of the work was great. Even when we ran into a small problem 18 months later, we took it back and they fixed it. They worked with our insurance company seamlessly, too.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.