Logo White
Watch Demo

Sugar Jeffrey MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Allergists|White Plains, NY 10605

49 Longview Avenue, Fl 1, White Plains, NY 10605

(914) 948-1874

https://www.jeffreysugar.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

283 Commack Road, Suite 300

(631) 462-2980

23 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Allergists

180 N Dean St #1s

(201) 871-4755
5.0
(4) · Allergists

1211 Hamburg Turnpike Suite 205

(973) 633-0808
5.0
(2) · Allergists

1 De Mercurio Dr

(201) 760-8811

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(166) · Audiologist

160 Hawley Ln #202

(203) 380-3707
About

Dr. Jeffrey Sugar, MD is an allergy & immunology specialist in White Plains, NY and has been practicing for 26 years. He graduated from University Of Missouri--Kansas City School Of Medicine in 1987 and specializes in allergy & immunology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
I've been seeing Dr. Surgar for over 20 years and on Healthgrades

2 months ago

08/10/2020, 01:25 AM
Appointments are regularly on time; Dr. Sugger is very friendly, knowledgeable and takes time with each patient. Never feel rushed when I visit his office
Rebecca Antinozzi on Healthgrades

4 months ago

05/18/2020, 07:47 AM
I have been going to Dr. Sugar for over 6 years, as I have very bad year round allergies to pollen, dust, dander, trees and ragweed. Dr. Sugar and his staff are super personable and friendly. Everytime you walk into their office you feel at ease, always smiling and asking how you are doing - and they truly mean it. They spend their time with you, never rush and even talk with you on a personal level. Dr. Sugar and I always talk about our tennis games and I even saw him on the court one time! They are always available to assist with any questions over the phone and in person. One thing that I particularly want to mention is how clean the office is and how organized they are, especially during this time with the Covid19. They have remained open during this time and have taken all necessary precautions and then some. I feel completely comfortable getting my shots on a bi-weekly basis. I highly recommend Dr. Sugar and his team.
Dina Forcone DiMarco on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2017, 06:26 AM
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Rebecca Weisberg on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2017, 10:11 AM
Man-laï Liang on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2017, 03:16 AM
Dr Sugar is the best allergist and generous man, i highly recommend him. My twins daughters and I have been seeing him for serious allergy/respiratory problems for more then 2 decades! He is patient and conscientious, has a great sense of humor which help a lot when you don't feel well or kids have to take those allergy scratching tests . he goes all the way of taking care of his patient when they i was hospitalized for Lung issue and respiratory problems he follows up with the hospital doctors and also visit me at the Hospital. His office staff are excellent and super nice.
Imelda Mulvey on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2017, 02:51 AM
Dr Sugar is a truly amazing man. My husband and I have been seeing him for allergy/respiratory problems for years. He is kind and caring,patient and conscientious,His office staff are also excellent. His patients hold him in high regards.He has saved us many times I will give him a 10/10
Sommer Shatlaw on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2017, 09:26 AM
Dr Sugar is amazing and his office staff is lovely to work with
Lucas M Moura on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2017, 08:37 AM
He is a genius on lips! If you need lips done and not look like a duck... he's the one! Botox ... I go to no one but him!!! He's caring and attentive to details. My one and only.
M C on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/08/2017, 04:08 AM
Best doctor ever! Is terrific with kids. Have and will continue to recommend to friends. Always available by phone and is extremely down to earth!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.