Logo White
Watch Demo

Suede Surgical Care: Suede Maher MD

Own this business?
4.3
38 reviews
|Surgeons|Manchester, CT 06042

272 Main St, Manchester, CT 06042

(860) 432-2100

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Doctors

2200 Whitney Ave # 180

(203) 407-2505

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

120 Park Lane Rd

(860) 355-8190
5.0
(1) · Doctors

160 Robbins St

(203) 755-6663
5.0
(1) · Doctors

263 Farmington Ave

(860) 679-2000
5.0
(1) · Rheumatologists

300 Kensington Ave

(860) 612-0485
5.0
(3) · Cardiologists

18 Haynes St

(860) 649-7557
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
38 reviews
526
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews4.2Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darlene Nielsen on Facebook

5 months ago

03/27/2020, 08:37 AM
Amazing care! Unbelievably efficient, caring and professional! Thank you for caring, and making me well 🤗
Todd Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2018, 09:29 AM
Great office! Friendly staff!
Julieth Callejas on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2018, 07:47 AM
i had a wonderful experience with the doctor and staff. They were friendly, helpful and caring. The office is clean and makes you feel like you are in good hands!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Amber Fuller on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2018, 16:00 PM
I definitely recommend seeing Suede cosmetic Care. They were all really nice the entire time I was under their care and did the needed surgery in a very timely manner. Amazing staff all together.
Michelle Daudelin Spadaccini on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2018, 17:24 PM
Wonderful doctor and staff. This was my first experience with this practice. I had a minor surgical procedure performed by Dr. Suede. He is very kind & knowledgeable, and instills a sense of comfort and confidence. I would highly recommend him!
Amal Raouf on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2018, 04:24 AM
Dr. Suede is the best doctor ever, congratulations Dr. Suede, well deserved.
Elizabeth Ferland on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2018, 02:48 AM
Dr Suede was very professional and courteous he took the time to answer and explain his treatment for me... his staff went the extra step to ensure I had great care!!!! I felt very safe and reassured!!!!
Thora Tweedie-Boudreau on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2018, 11:48 AM
I’m very pleased to have the staff & Dr. Suede in my care, I feel safe and they all do excellent
Michelle Grous on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2018, 01:24 AM
Not only is Dr. Suede wonderful but his entire staff is so pleasant.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.