Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sue G Decotiis, MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10016

104 E 40th St, #606, New York, NY 10016

(212) 685-3640

http://drsuesupplements.com

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

51 Kent Rd

(732) 367-8044
5.0
(2) · Other

994 W Side Ave

(201) 333-5650
5.0
(2) · Other

445 Merrick Rd

(516) 678-4980

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

12 Wright Way

(201) 891-4115
5.0
(2) · Other

1304 8th Ave

(718) 832-3464
5.0
(1) · Other

202 Mountain Ave

(908) 928-0089
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vlasd P. on Citysearch

a year ago

01/14/2020, 06:16 AM
Good
Jessica B. on BirdEye

5 years ago

09/08/2015, 19:22 PM
Dr Decotiis is the best thing that happen to me in over a decade. I lost the weight...got the man, got the job, got married. Listen to her...she is a serious medical weight loss doctor. Highly recommended!
TAYlor on BirdEye

5 years ago

08/28/2015, 17:50 PM
Amazing weight loss doctor. The real deal.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Eric L. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/22/2014, 01:01 AM
I think Sue is a very smart women that cares about holistic treatment that is great. She seems to hesitate to just give you prescriptions, but instead get you vitamins. That is good. But, she doesn't really spend a lot of time trying to figure out what's going on, Instead she just starts to throw you out of the office before you get out what you need to say. She is running a pharmacy business - not a doctor's office. She mostly seems interested in selling her brand of vitamins. I'm taking other very popular vitamins in the health community and she just broke down why hers are better and tried to sell them to me. The first time I came, she left my room so fast I was sure she was coming back, but she never did. I realized I didn't get my questions answered so I went back a second visit. She told me to "HURRY UP."when I was talking. I said I had multiple symptoms. I told her one of them, and she diagnosed me and walked out the room before she heard the others. When I said there was more, she literally ROLLED HER EYES like I wasn't paying her for the visit. I was shocked. Then of course she recommended a ton of her own personal vitamins. And asked me to book separate appointments with her for another day when the Allergist was in. And another appointment for when a dermatologist was in. ALL PEOPLE IN HER OFFICE, so I'm sure she gets kick backs. She doesn't appear to care for people anymore. It appears that she cares more about the money. It's a shame. I left both incidents extremely depressed - mostly because I couldn't believe another human being would treat me like this. I found myself apologizing for coming in for a visit. I prayed for her and all her patients when I got home - I hope she changes back to what she used to be - which I hear was pretty good. On the other hand, If you are just looking for good vitamins to take - she is the best in town though.
jamieson250 on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/30/2013, 00:00 AM
Dr. D is the best. She has been my doctor for over 10 years. I would not trust anyone else. When I need a specialist, she refers me to equally competent MD. She has always been correct with any diagnoses. Staff member Shalini is also helpful and lovely!
Jersey Rodrìgùèz on Foursquare

9 years ago

05/16/2012, 01:00 AM
Nice but felt was pushing diet products that are "exclusive" to doctors.
K Sun on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/28/2011, 00:00 AM
Great doctor, fantastic staff – Dr Decotiis is one of the few doctors on the island of Manhattan that really listens to her patients and cares about what they have to say. Her staff is incredibly friendly which is extremely tough to find these days. I've been searching for a doctor and am SOOOO happy I've finally found one that I love!!! I would highly recommend Dr Decotiis if you're looking for someone that will take the time to listen to you
dug1uis on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/05/2011, 01:00 AM
A GREAT MANHATTAN DOCTOR – One of the best GPs in NYC. Dr. Decottis has been our family doctor for about 7 years now but our level of trust with her was built very quickly when we understood how professional and caring she was. The staff is very nice and works hard to get you in as quickly as possible. Wait time has never been unreasonable.
Heather421 on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/01/2011, 01:01 AM
Best PCP in NYC – I've been a patient of Dr. Decotiis since 1994 and have never thought of changing her as my PCP because she's wonderful. I live in Poughkeepsie, NY and I work in the city but I will travel to the city to see her if I'm not feeling well because she's worth the travel. When my company was considering changing our medical plan I called Dr. D to make sure she participated in the ones they were considering. She's very kind, caring, patient, attentive, knowledgeable and up to date on new medicine and procedures. She's always there for her patients and listen keenly when you're talking to her. She doesn't dismiss you like you don't count. She will be my PCP for as long she practices. I strongly recommend her to anyone who is looking for a doctor.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.