Logo White
Watch Demo

Suburban Soul

Own this business?
4.6
17 reviews
|Retail|Issaquah, WA 98027

317 NW Gilman Blvd #21, Ste 21, Issaquah, WA 98027

(425) 391-8171

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Tom Teifer Clothing
5.0
(1) · Retail

519 Union St

(206) 621-7611

1 person is looking at this business

Opal Boutiques
5.0
(6) · Retail

927 NE Park Dr

(425) 394-4169

1 person is looking at this business

Velouria
5.0
(2) · Retail

2205 NW Market St

(206) 788-0330
Oska Seattle
4.9
(8) · Retail

1322 5th Ave

(206) 209-5401
Earth Wind & Fire Boutique
4.9
(21) · Retail

1514 Pike Pl #13

(206) 448-2529

1 person is looking at this business

Simply Chic Boutique
4.9
(43) · Retail

3937 Factoria Blvd SE

(425) 747-1351

1 person is looking at this business

About

womens apparel, accessories, gifts

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
17 reviews
514
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
  • 9 Reviews4.3Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Madelaine MacLeod on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2017, 19:33 PM
If you want the coolest clothing, this it the place to find it! I receive the best compliments on everything I've gotten from this awesome boutique. You and your staff have an eye for things unique and fashionable.
And I love the atmosphere in your store. Only wish I lived closer!
Stephanie Sanders on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2017, 12:58 PM
Finally found stylish jeans that were long enough for my daughter. Thank you Suburban Soul for realizing the need for extra long jeans.
Sandy Capozzi on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2017, 11:33 AM
Such a wonderful store! Sheena and Jessica are so helpful and their selections are amazing. The quality is so good! And there is always lots of different fun little things that always make me smile and feel a little stronger! Make a day of it at the village!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Lucille Dicristina on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2017, 10:20 AM
FABULOUS! Great selection of jeans. The staff is friendly & super helpful. They outfitted me head to toe. I loved the stylish look they dolled me up in. Oh and the accessories, I'll be back.
Gina Sanders on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2017, 12:14 PM
I absolutely love Suburban Soul! The customer is wonderful & the clothing selection is great! They always have new arrivals and adorable accessories. Definitely my favorite clothing boutique in WA!
Jenn Oney on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2016, 06:14 AM
Diane Humphries Kaszycki on Facebook

5 years ago

10/05/2014, 16:09 PM
I love Subrban Soul. The girls have taught me how to dress right for my body. Now I feel great In the cloths I where that I have bought from Suburban Soul , espically my jeans. And I can always find great accessories to where with my cloths not to mention the shoes ,boots and purses. And for a 60 year old woman that store does it right. It's also a great place to buy gifts for friends or even for yourself , the candles are heavenly. I would rather go there then the malls and get the personal help I need in buying cloths for myself. Thank you Suburban Soul ❤️
Jaclyn Sanders on Facebook

6 years ago

10/24/2013, 08:00 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.