Logo White
Watch Demo

Subculture Corsets & Clothing

Own this business?
4.8
555 reviews
|Retail|Jacksonville, FL 32256

10300 Southside Blvd #2185, Ste 2185, Jacksonville, FL 32256

(904) 379-7809

https://subculturecorsets.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

201 Centre St

(904) 321-2441
4.9
(57) · Women's Clothing

1017 Park St

(904) 353-9423
4.9
(8) · Retail

205 Centre St

(904) 491-7979
4.8
(210) · Women's Clothing

332 2nd St S

(904) 270-0220

1 person is looking at this business

About

Corsets, Rockabilly, & Gothic, Clothing | Jacksonville Visit us today for all styles of corsets, rockabilly clothing, Gothic clothing, Steampunk clothing, fashion statement jewelry. Plus size women's clothing and waist training corsets are available at Subculture Corsets & Clothing, located on the 2nd level at The Avenues Mall, Jacksonville Fl.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
555 reviews
5458
  
416
  
310
  
25
  
110
  
56 reviews have no rating
  • 300 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 251 Reviews4.7Google
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauren Wires on Facebook

5 years ago

09/03/2015, 15:48 PM
Amazing place! Everyone is super helpful and the selection is awesome!
Business Response:

Thank you for the nice review! We enjoyed helping you, please come back to see us soon. :)

Maranda Skinner on Facebook

5 years ago

09/01/2015, 08:14 AM
Love it!!! They are so nice and helpful and the corsets and clothing is beautiful!
Business Response:

Aww, thank you. It's easy to be nice when we have sweethearts like you visit us. :)

Justin Gillis on Facebook

5 years ago

07/18/2015, 17:37 PM
The best place in Jacksonville to get corsets!!!! Plus they have some awesome clothing tooooo!!!!!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Amanda de Sade on Facebook

5 years ago

07/18/2015, 01:52 AM
Easily the best store in Jacksonville. The employees are so nice and so helpful! Love this place. I wish I could have 2 of everything in there
Chelsea Nisted on Facebook

5 years ago

07/16/2015, 13:52 PM
Just bought my first corset today and love it. Everyone was very kind and Jessica was incredibly helpful with finding me a perfect fit. Thank you, ladies! I can't wait to come back for more.
Lillian Sgambettera on Facebook

5 years ago

07/16/2015, 12:55 PM
Epic clothes and fantastic employees that genuinely care and are wonderful help. Definitely one of my favorite stores.
Krystin Raulerson on Facebook

5 years ago

07/14/2015, 03:10 AM
Love love love this store and the people in it
Ashley Schubert on Facebook

5 years ago

06/23/2015, 11:55 AM
I absolutely love this store!!!! There isn't one bad thing to say! Plus I'm so in love with my corset and I have NEVER felt this good about myself!! If you haven't gone yet please go and get yours today!!!
Paula Gueterman MacMillan on Facebook

5 years ago

06/12/2015, 04:45 AM
Awesome place and fabulous service! As soon as I walked in the door the sales lady made me feel welcome. I will definitely shop here again!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.