Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Style Encore

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
234 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Maple Grove, MN 55369

13626 80th Cir N, Maple Grove, MN 55369

(763) 316-6439

https://www.style-encore.com/locations/maple-grove-mn

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(58) · Women's Clothing

214 E Main St

(763) 999-5100

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Women's Clothing

16228 Main Ave SE

(952) 226-2400

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Women's Clothing

4999 France Ave S

(952) 358-2266
5.0
(2) · Sports Wear

3565 Galleria

(952) 922-8590
5.0
(9) · Retail

12177 Elm Creek Blvd N

(763) 315-9300
5.0
(64) · Retail

4750 Hwy 61 N

(651) 762-9200

2 people are looking at this business

About

Clothing Consignment & Resale Thrift Stores

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
234 reviews
5181
  
411
  
33
  
28
  
115
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rita Franke on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2020, 01:40 AM
Large selection of clothing.
Lynsey Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 00:26 AM
This is a great quiet place to shop without all the hustle and bustle. Every time I go in sometimes without a purpose I always leave with something. The staff I have encountered have been amazing and I’m always greeted with a “hello”. The variety of clothing, accessories is awesome!
Melissa Good on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 06:08 AM
5 stars Style Encore has gently used like new trendy & affordable, name brand and designer clothing. Staff are always friendly, helpful, and the prices are great! They offer hassle free returns and ship orders as well. I’ve purchased and sold here. Always a great experience.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Lisa Chang on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 01:51 AM
5 stars I love that they put trendy outfits together for their customers! Also love that the price range is very reasonable, along with a variety of pieces you can choose from! I also love it that they have their personal shopper option because all you have to do is show up, try on and buy!
Judy Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2019, 01:52 AM
Affordable prices, great fashionable items to choose from and the best friendly staff!
Shelley Kimsey on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2019, 11:04 AM
I love this place! They have a great selection of designer clothing, shoes, purses, and accessories. A lot of the clothes still have the original tags on them. The people that work there are extremely friendly and helpful. I can’t wait to go on my next shopping spree at Style Encore!
Jamie Servin on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2019, 02:09 AM
Wow this place is amazing! It was my first time there and they really buy lightly used (a lot still have the tags on) clothes I was skeptical about shopping st a used clothing store but this place exceeded my expectations! Super cute clothes and styles and jewelry! Staff was friendly as well! I will be back! ❤️
Tina Bøe on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2019, 10:25 AM
staff is friendly. good selection of clothing.
Sally Magnuson Love on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2019, 12:41 PM
I love this place! Friendly staff and great finds!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.