Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Style Encore

4.4

About this business

Clothing Consignment & Resale Thrift Stores 

Location details

13626 80th Cir N, Maple Grove, MN, 55369, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue9:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed9:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu9:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri9:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sun11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
4.4279 reviews
Select a rating
Rita Franke's profile image
Rita Franke 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Large selection of clothing. 

Lynsey Moore's profile image
Lynsey Moore 
4 years ago

This is a great quiet place to shop without all the hustle and bustle. Every time I go in sometimes without a purpose I always leave with something. The staff I have encountered have been amazing and I’m always greeted with a “hello”. The variety of clothing, accessories is awesome! 

Melissa Good's profile image
Melissa Good 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

5 stars Style Encore has gently used like new trendy & affordable, name brand and designer clothing. Staff are always friendly, helpful, and the prices are great! They offer hassle free returns and ship orders as well. I’ve purchased and sold here. Always a great experience. 

Lisa Chang's profile image
Lisa Chang 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

5 stars I love that they put trendy outfits together for their customers! Also love that the price range is very reasonable, along with a variety of pieces you can choose from! I also love it that they have their personal shopper option because all you have to do is show up, try on and buy! 

Judy Anderson's profile image
Judy Anderson 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Affordable prices, great fashionable items to choose from and the best friendly staff! 

Shelley Kimsey's profile image
Shelley Kimsey 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I love this place! They have a great selection of designer clothing, shoes, purses, and accessories. A lot of the clothes still have the original tags on them. The people that work there are extremely friendly and helpful. I can’t wait to go on my next shopping spree at Style Encore! 

Jamie Servin's profile image
Jamie Servin 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Wow this place is amazing! It was my first time there and they really buy lightly used (a lot still have the tags on) clothes I was skeptical about shopping st a used clothing store but this place exceeded my expectations! Super cute clothes and styles and jewelry! Staff was friendly as well! I will be back! ❤️ 

Tina Bøe's profile image
Tina Bøe 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

staff is friendly. good selection of clothing. 

Sally Magnuson Love's profile image
Sally Magnuson Love 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I love this place! Friendly staff and great finds! 

Frequently asked questions about Style Encore

How is Style Encore rated?

Style Encore has a 4.4 star rating with 279 reviews. 

When is Style Encore open?

Style Encore is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com