Logo White
Watch Demo

Studio Mccormick

Own this business?
5.0
31 reviews
|Wellness|Asheville, NC 28801

50 McCormick Place, Asheville, NC 28801

(828) 333-5053

http://www.studioclasique.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Nutritionists

192 E Chestnut St

(828) 255-0007
5.0
(35) · Massage

461 Moody Farm Rd

(828) 944-0288
5.0
(57) · Wellness

25 Reed St Ste 200

(828) 333-5087
5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

131 Meadow Lake Rd

(828) 407-9169
5.0
(23) · Wellness

12 Elk Mountain Rd

(828) 232-1002

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Lauren Aiyana on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/30/2019, 07:39 AM
    I had a private session yesterday with Shona and I absolutely loved it. She is warm in her personality, fun, and confident in her knowledge. Many years ago I used to practice a good amount but it has been a long time and she helped me remember and pick back up with ease. I cannot say enough how remarkable and rewarding it is do to the 1-on-1 training session also because you get that personalized attention and assistance. I really look forward to working with her more and to learning deeper the practice. Thank you again so much for having me, and thank you Shona for being a wonderful and inspiring instructor!! Many blessings
    Andrew McNair on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/15/2018, 07:05 AM
    Tara Whiton on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/09/2018, 17:00 PM
    Featured content
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
    Jennie Doran on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/15/2017, 11:41 AM
    I was delighted to join the two hour mat class during my lunch break a few weeks ago. I always come away from a class with Brooke feeling stronger. She gives such awesome feedback and always provides excellent tips on how to modify exercises for an individuals needs. She challenges you to go deeper into the work of Pilates all while cheering you on. So thankful for the Clasique community!
    Nicole Brown on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/11/2017, 02:22 AM
    Brooke was amazing!! She provides a beyond thorough workout and pays attention to each client to ensure we are keeping form. Took Chisel this morning and it challenges you in the best way!! Highly recommend.
    Carmen Adams Bridges on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/03/2017, 14:02 PM
    I'm a yoga instructor and personal trainer but completely new to Pilates. I've been taking private sessions with Carolyn and she is so great! I love learning how to use all the equipment and she is so knowledgeable and helpful. I look forward to trying some of the mat classes soon as well. This is a great studio, I'm so glad I found it! �
    Lindsay Satchell on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/19/2017, 07:24 AM
    I recommend Brooke's Diastasis Recti workshop for anyone who has abdominal separation from pregnancy or any other reason. I learned how to help support healing from Brooke in a very informative, fun and personalized class.
    Lisa Zahiya on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/28/2017, 11:57 AM
    Cullen Covington-Hicks on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/20/2017, 12:49 PM
    Professional, inspirational, supportive, and challenging. This is what I have been looking for!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.