Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
6 reviews
|Beauty|Plano, TX 75093

6401 W Plano Pkwy, Ste 119, Plano, TX 75093

(972) 378-9933

http://studio35salon.com

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(6) · Beauty

4851 Legacy Dr

(972) 537-6573
5.0
(1) · Barbers

1201 Airport Fwy # 330

(817) 354-9920
5.0
(3) · Hair Stylists

3645 Dallas Pkwy

(214) 497-2842
About

We specialized in providing hair services to our customers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
joninat on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/07/2011, 02:44 AM
New look! – My experience at Studio 35 was great.I liked the fact that I could purchase my services on the website and save at the same time.Thank you Andrea for suggesting a new a modern look for me.Loving it!!!
James1091 on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/19/2011, 01:25 AM
Quick and Fun! – This salon is awesome! My stylist gives great cuts that are quick and also lets me know what is in style. It has always been a great experience that is fun and relaxing.
shrinn on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/18/2011, 01:01 AM
Studio 35 is amazing – I've been going to Studio 35 for many years. They have great customer service. I always come out of the salon feeling great. I recommend anyone to go get a hair cut or color. You won't regret it.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Studio35 on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/03/2010, 03:49 AM
Keratin Complex is amazing – Thank you for telling me about the keratin treatment.Best thing EVER my hair looks and feels amazing.I will be telling all my friends about it.Thank you so much!!!!
Business Response:

Thanks for your review .I really appreciate the feedback and thanks again for the 5 stars.I'm glad you love your hair.

krist9 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

11/30/2008, 01:37 AM
SheryL knows style. She knows what works for me! She's been doing my hair for a LONG time and now opened her new shop. Give her a try. You will keep her :)
esther55 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

03/30/2008, 01:41 AM
I love my hair it is so awsome.It feels silky nice and soft.I cant belive it can feel like this after hiltes.I love the new product you used on my hair.The shampoo is really good.You and Goldwell rock! Thanks Meagan
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.