Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stuart's Wild Ride

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
41 reviews
|Bikes|Boca Raton, MO 33434

8177 Glades Rd, Ste 12, Boca Raton, MO 33434

(561) 477-1131

http://www.stuartswildride.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(14) · Retail

24 Palmetto Bay Rd

(843) 686-5833

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

4129 S Sheridan Rd

(918) 663-5252

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Retail

3135 Walden Ave

(716) 601-6305

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Bikes

3910 Schofield Ave

(715) 359-7600
5.0
(8) · Bikes

1518 Buena Vista Ave

(510) 522-2368
5.0
(7) · Retail

320 Grant Ave

(631) 682-7009
About

Stuarts Wild Ride is located at 8177 Glades Rd, Boca Raton, FL. This business specializes in Cycling, Sporting Goods and Other Sports.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
41 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dan Greenstein on Facebook

5 years ago

10/10/2016, 03:17 AM
I have been doing business with Stuart for 30 years. Every time I walk in there I get excellent service and attention from either him or his staff. Whether having my bike repaired or buying new running shoes his store is still number 1 with me!
Dan Greenstein on Facebook

5 years ago

10/10/2016, 02:30 AM
I have been doing business with Stuart for 30 years. Every time I walk in there I get excellent service and attention from either him or his staff. Whether having my bike repaired or buying new running shoes his store is still number 1 with me!
Sean Caputo on Facebook

5 years ago

06/28/2016, 03:50 AM
Great Prices and Amazing Service - TY for the 404's
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Christopher McKnight on Facebook

6 years ago

03/04/2016, 02:45 AM
You can always tell a good bartender by talking shop. The crew at Stuart's is ready, willing to discuss biking and upgrading you. They know what you want to know and are willing to explain what you need to learn. I love these guys. P.S. You want to love your bike? Get a fitting! Stuart and Bill made my purchase so worth the time and effort.
Jace Provo on Facebook

6 years ago

01/01/2016, 01:22 AM
I've been going to Stuart's for years. Cycling is his passion and their knowledge on cycling is outstanding. Great product line. I have bought three bikes from them and referred many. Great shop.
Jake Sharet on Facebook

6 years ago

11/19/2015, 02:10 AM
Just got my cervelo s3 Stuart and bill are great Love the bike display Great store Thanks for everything
Jared Koesten on Facebook

6 years ago

11/12/2015, 00:01 AM
Laurie Hollander on Facebook

6 years ago

10/31/2015, 01:37 AM
Stuart, Bill, Cheryl are so kind, sincere & knowledgable!!! We look forward to biking in the zMotion charity ride for Help Our Military Heroes. Thank you Stuart's Wild Ride!!!
Anna Golik on Facebook

6 years ago

09/05/2015, 02:27 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.