Logo White
Watch Demo

Stuart J Elkowitz MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
15 reviews
|Orthopedists|White Plains, NY 10605

311 North St #102, White Plains, NY 10605

(914) 681-8808

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

199 Whitney Ave # 1

(203) 865-6784

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Healthcare

130 E 77th St

(212) 434-6880

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Orthopedists

14 Technology Dr #15

(631) 444-4233
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

5645 Main St

(718) 670-2558

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Orthopedists

521 Park Ave #1

(212) 980-1375
5.0
(2) · Orthopedists

87 Summit Ave

(201) 489-3933
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
15 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews3.7Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
NOT A GOOD CHOICE on Healthgrades

2 months ago

07/19/2020, 08:30 AM
Jerk. Arrogant too.
Respond to negative reviews
Lina Kaiami on Facebook

a year ago

03/26/2019, 04:53 AM
My parents and I recommend Dr. Stuart Elkowitz highly because he took excellent care of my 80 years old dad’s broken wrist. With Dr. Elkowitz guidness my dad’s wrist healed properly without surgery. The Dr. Truly did a remarkable, honest, and wonderful job. We are forever grateful to him.
Scott on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/20/2017, 08:25 AM
Outstanding dr. Successfully fixed a prior cubital release surgery performed by another dr. He is very thorough and explains his prognosis in detail. Since Dr. Elkowitz's revision surgery to my elbow I have been pain free and no numbness for over two years. Highly recommend this dr for treating hand, wrist or elbow problems. Dr Elkowitz is one of the few dr's who is accessible to phone calls to questions in a timely manner.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/05/2016, 01:46 AM
Dr. Elkowitz is the best. He helped me in an emergency situation and he was both professional and caring. His follow-up was just as good. I have recommended him to many other people who have had equally positive experiences.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/29/2016, 20:22 PM
Excellent surgeon. Dr. Elkowitz is not only skilled in his field but he is genuine, caring and thorough. I highly recommend him to anyone needing hand surgery.
Miriam Munzer on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/15/2016, 04:48 AM
I have duputryns contracture. Dr Elkowitz did not numb my hand before injecting the zyaflex. This was an extremely painful experience. His bedside manner appeared to me to be non caring. No prior information or indication of the pain & incredible swelling. I was sent home with no pain med, no prescription for relief of incredible pain & throbbing. The swelling is huge. Two days later, he manipulated the fingers, it did not correct my issue. I do not recommend Dr. Elkowitz, nor xzyaflex.
Respond to negative reviews
judy bowen on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/25/2016, 10:12 AM
I recommend high very highly. He did two surgeries on me...both very successful and basically no pain!!! I would not want any other doctor for my hand. very personable and dependable...always there for me for any concerns!!!
swifty on Wellness

6 years ago

06/19/2014, 13:45 PM
They paid close attention to me and all of my questions were answered. I've already told my friends and family about the fantastic experience I had with this well-qualified doctor. Their staff is very friendly and professional; I felt welcome. Their office was quiet , friendly and efficient. I was able to relax very easily.
swifty on Wellness

6 years ago

06/19/2014, 01:34 AM
They paid close attention to me and all of my questions were answered. I've already told my friends and family about the fantastic experience I had with this well-qualified doctor. Their staff is very friendly and professional; I felt welcome. Their office was quiet , friendly and efficient. I was able to relax very easily.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.