Logo White
Watch Demo

Strive Physical Therapy & Sports Rehabilitation

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Wellness|Burlington, NJ 08016

1900 Burlington Mt. Holly Rd #4C, Ste 4 C, Burlington, NJ 08016

(609) 747-1915

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Excel Physical Therapy
5.0
(47) · Wellness

9337 Krewstown Rd

(215) 676-6760

1 person is looking at this business

Main Line Rehabilitation Associates, Inc.
5.0
(5) · Wellness

668 Exton Cmns

(610) 280-3781

3 people are looking at this business

Rehab Connection
5.0
(76) · Wellness

50 E Gloucester Pike

(856) 547-4422

3 people are looking at this business

Corner Stone Physical Therapy
5.0
(7) · Wellness

77 Brant Ave #101

(732) 499-4540
Genesis Healthcare
5.0
(4) · Wellness

1104 Welsh Rd

(215) 676-9191

1 person is looking at this business

Wellness Recovery Center
5.0
(13) · Wellness

1027 E Chestnut Ave

(856) 691-6055

1 person is looking at this business

About

Physical Therapy and Sports Rehabilitation

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
527
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lamont D Cummings-Mathews on Facebook

3 months ago

08/30/2019, 02:05 AM
made me feel comfortable. The staff was overall friendly
Alesandra Flor on Facebook

6 months ago

06/04/2019, 12:46 PM
5 stars They are super nice and caring. They really want to help you and make you better. You are also not just there patient but you are their friend. They make it feel like home and comfortable. I wouldn’t want to do rehabilitation anywhere else.
Joann McQuade Parise on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2019, 08:01 AM
Great caring people. Clean place
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Lea Szychoski Marter on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2018, 20:46 PM
BEST physical therapy I’ve Ever Been To in my Life! And I’ve spent a Lot of time, since I was a very small child in PT, having been born w/multiple birth defects &, despite that, being in several sports from age 4!
I have a Rare Disease Syndrome & have had multiple Major Spinal Reconstruction surgeries & been to a different Physical Therapy facility for former surgeries & they were literally afraid to make me work to get back to “my normal” & honestly were afraid to actually physically touch me, as they’d never taken on a case so huge.
Strive PT staff members are awesome & are very careful w/how they work me out, but they are advancing me thoroughly. I’ve never felt like I was getting strong
...  more>>
Chrystal Martino on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2018, 10:45 AM
Jennifer Jasper-Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2017, 06:48 AM
Levy Menjivar-Sanchez on Foursquare

5 years ago

07/09/2014, 09:33 AM
Place is always busy
Jamie Chavis on Foursquare

7 years ago

02/13/2013, 07:38 AM
Amazing staff!! Make you feel like family
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.