Logo White
Watch Demo

Strive Physical Therapy

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Wellness|Vineland, NJ 08360

80 S Main Rd, 80 S Main Rd, Vineland, NJ 08360

(856) 500-3800

https://www.strivephysicaltherapy.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(10) · Wellness

1315 Walnut St

(215) 253-9278
5.0
(6) · Physical Therapy

15 W Highland Ave Suite F

(215) 233-2700
5.0
(6) · Physical Therapy

523 S Red Haven Ln Ste. 102

(302) 697-4294
5.0
(48) · Wellness

1105 E Passyunk Ave

(215) 678-4620
5.0
(1) · Wellness

1104 Welsh Rd

(215) 676-9191
5.0
(3) · Physical Therapy

774 Christiana Rd

(302) 368-4841
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diane Negron-Echevarria on Facebook

6 months ago

12/15/2019, 01:20 AM
staff and therapist friendly and kind.
Miriam McKellar on Facebook

10 months ago

07/23/2019, 01:15 AM
My ability to walk with confidence has so much improved after my sessions with Danielle. I highly recommend anyone having a problem with their legs or their arms or whatever complaint you might have go in for an evaluation to strive 👍🏻
Donna Brandenberger on Facebook

a year ago

05/13/2019, 02:10 AM
I had a great experience, Rob Marsico and his team are awesome ! The Galloway office is where I was treated.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Mayaguez Maya on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2019, 03:39 AM
muy buen personal calificado lo recomiendo
Janice Masters on Facebook

a year ago

12/21/2018, 02:35 AM
I had vestibular therapy in the Vineland office. Changed my life! Such a great place with great people. I also had therapy there for lumbar problems and it was very helpful. Pablo is the best ever - I recommend him to everyone!
Jackie Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2018, 03:47 AM
The staff is great,friendly,respectful and while doing your exercises it really helps give you strength
Bessie Klekos on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2018, 01:46 AM
I started doing aqua therapy and I like how the therapist is very profesional and at the same time makes me feel compfrtable.
Janeth Vasquez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.