Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Strickland Road Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Auto Repair|Wichita, AL 67202

111 W Douglas Ave, Wichita, AL 67202

(316) 613-2084

http://www.stricklandroadservice.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Automotive

10 E Mill St

(570) 374-5544

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

4190 FM326

(936) 824-2400
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2291 John Kolb Rd

(936) 632-4144

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

200 Haddonfield-Berlin Rd

(856) 428-0373
5.0
(1) · Automotive

212 Stanford St # A

(859) 792-1506
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

Laguna Niguel

(949) 249-1751

1 person is looking at this business

About

Strickland Road Service provides a variety of Roadside Assistance and Mechanical Services as well as Towing & Accident Recovery for all sizes of vehicles from cars to semis.Our main service area encompasses a 100 mile stretch of Interstate 35 from Billings, Oklahoma ,Exit 203 in Oklahoma, to Eldorado, KS ,Exit 76 in Kansas.For the convenience of our customers, our central office dispatches our diversified fleet out of four locations including Braman, OK, South Haven, KS, Wellington, KS, and Wichita, KS.All of our employees have passed background checks and drug testing and are trained and certified in the fields of mechanical repair and towing/accident recovery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrew Morgan on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2020, 02:43 AM
Had an heavy haul truck and trailer have a couple issues. They responded fast and fixed everything and was very reasonable on price. Got my truck and driver out of a bad situation.
Harley Laughlin on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2020, 06:38 AM
I was working on a semi and needed a light and I came to their shop at about 1 or 2 in the morning and he let me buy one from him off a trailer he had in his yard. The owner is super good guy and if I ever decide to change jobs I would totally come to this company.
Paula Lattimer on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2019, 14:36 PM
Great service and quick response time.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Lanita J. Mapes on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2018, 02:18 AM
Best in the business!! Best family all around!!
Anita Faye on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2018, 01:18 AM
family owned for many years. Honest and hard working. True to their word and work.
Robyn Koehn Halper on Facebook

4 years ago

01/27/2018, 01:07 AM
Jason's customer service is top notch! He picked up a car from an accident, called me to inquire about a U-Haul so the gentleman could get back on the road, waited until the U-haul transaction was complete and then finished up their business. In a world where everyone is so rush, rush, it's nice to see a genuine person looking out for his customers! Keep up the great work Jason!
Business Response:

Thank you for helping our customer and your kind words!

Georgyan Russell on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2018, 00:42 AM
We give Frank from Strickland Road Service a great review! He responded extremely quick and prompt to our call. He had a very positive and helpful attitude. He did well above and beyond what he needed to do to get us safely to where we needed to be to get our truck serviced and fixed! Thanks Frank we appreciated you and enjoyed your company! We would definitely recommend you and your company to others!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

11/01/2010, 01:58 AM
i broke down on the freeway and driver "mark" got there quick - loaded my car on the flatbed and recommended towing me to a local shop to get fixed. A+ service and recommendations - they gave me more than a tow for my \$65
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.