Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stretch-a-buck

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
42 reviews
|Convenience Stores|Yuba City, CA 95991

451 Queens Ave, Ste A, Yuba City, CA 95991

(530) 674-2275

http://stretchabuckca.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Retail

4020 Florin Rd

(916) 421-6486
5.0
(3) · Drugstores

2805 Bell Road

(530) 823-8125
About

Welcome to Stretch-A-Buck. A family owned and operated dollar and discount store. We provide quality products at affordable prices in the greater Yuba City area. Since 2012 we have shown our appreciation for our customers by providing service with a smile and a great shopping experience. We sell a wide array of items from household cleaning, candy, dry foods, costume jewelry, party supplies, childrens toys and much more. Our local community is the reason that we take pride in our establishment which sets us apart from the competition. Come in and support a locally-owned business today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
42 reviews
534
  
45
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emily Curnow review for Stretch-a-buck
Emily Curnow on Facebook

4 years ago

05/08/2018, 12:46 PM
Emily Curnow review for Stretch-a-buck
Emily Curnow on Facebook

4 years ago

05/08/2018, 08:24 AM
Emmalee Tullis review for Stretch-a-buck
Emmalee Tullis on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2018, 03:56 AM
The lady who owns it is such a sweetheart! She was quick to greet me and offer help finding what I needed. I’ll be going there more often!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Mary Copeland Stockton review for Stretch-a-buck
Mary Copeland Stockton on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2018, 13:15 PM
I love this place. They have everything I could ask for. They have such a beautiful variety styles and colors for holidays and parties. The owners are so friendly :-) and you can't beat the price. it's a joy to go
Renee Stoudt review for Stretch-a-buck
Renee Stoudt on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2017, 09:09 AM
FRIENDLY & AMAZING Owners. Very Clean Store And Well Organized And Great Prices And Plenty Of Parking.
Serina Perez review for Stretch-a-buck
Serina Perez on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2017, 12:46 PM
The Owner is as Precious as can be! They Always have all the stuff I Need, and Love how i can Go In&Out! The Prices are the Very Best,, Major Bargains!!��
Deborah Hensley review for Stretch-a-buck
Deborah Hensley on Facebook

5 years ago

03/29/2017, 02:59 AM
When getting ready for a party they have every color theme you could ever wish for. Great prices!
Francisco Pancho Serrano review for Stretch-a-buck
Francisco Pancho Serrano on Facebook

7 years ago

01/24/2015, 06:32 AM
Joshua Bybee review for Stretch-a-buck
Joshua Bybee on Facebook

8 years ago

01/05/2014, 17:58 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.