Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Streetzeria

Claimed
4.6
177 reviews
|Pizza|Seattle, WA 98177

1857 NW 195th St, Seattle, WA 98177

(206) 755-5433

https://streetzeria.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

27203 216th Ave SE

(206) 335-9299
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

5103

(206) 766-8006

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Restaurants

2316 Jefferson Ave

(253) 537-1855
5.0
(21) · Coffee & Tea

511 164th St SW

(425) 350-9929
5.0
(49) · Restaurants

1237 S Jackson St

(206) 322-3700
5.0
(7) · Coffee & Tea

321 Main St

(425) 670-2253
About

Specialties Streetzeria has been offering thin crust pizza to Shoreline, Washington since 2012. Streetzeria uses the traditional Neapolitan methods to create their delicious pizzas. Using only local ingredients, Streetzeria hand crafts every pizza starting with stretching the dough by hand. Each pizza is created in a small bath and is carefully seasoned to perfection. Streetzeria is a family friendly establishment, welcoming anyone who is looking to enjoy some great food. Along with pizza, we also serve salads, local craft beers, creative sundaes, desserts. There is something for everyone here at Streetzeria. Streetzeria is available to cater your next event. Just call and we are happy to gi

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
177 reviews
5126
  
437
  
38
  
22
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
nikellenr review for Streetzeria
nikellenr on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

02/21/2015, 15:27 PM
Not quite Tutta Bella but it's good. I wanted to love this place but it is a little pricey for pizza. My kids didn't really like it but then they are kids. I really liked the gluten-free crust better than the regular crust. I was a little disappointed that the server did not know where the gluten-free crust came from but then they weren't open very long either when we first went there. We will definitely go and try it again probably with no kids
MichelleB959 review for Streetzeria
MichelleB959 on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

06/24/2014, 11:26 AM
Perfect crust! Have eaten here several times since they've opened. Every time we have been greeted warmly. The crust is thin but perfectly crispy/chewy. Very reminiscent of pizzas served in Italy. The toppings are not too spare or too much - perfectly proportioned to the crust. All the pizzas are named after local parks. The Richmond Beach with hickory smoked bacon & cayenne caramelized onions is full of flavor. Another favorite is the Discovery Park with chicken, basil pesto and finished with fresh arugula. Kids are in love with the local ice creams and toppings and mom and dad are thrilled with the local beer selections and wines! Thankfully this is right in our neighborhood!
Marion W review for Streetzeria
Marion W on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

03/15/2014, 17:35 PM
our kind of pizza choices thin, crispy and ten different variations to choose from plus upgrade selections. The names range from Arboretum to Magnolia Park (clever). They offer mixed greens, Kale and/or chicken caesars, prosciutto with greens, etc. and Piadine - a warm folded flatbred topped with salad. Beverages and sweets are shown on a chalkboard. We had the Golden Gardens pizza - homemade Italian sausage and caramalized onions, red sauce, fresh and aged mozzarella ($15) and the Discovery Park with stone oven chicken, basil pesto, fresh mozzarella ($14); flushed it down with Pilsner and Lager beer and then topped it off with the Bourbon Walnut Ice cream ( 3.50). All four of us expressed our enthusiams for the meal. The pizza is about medium size (all orders are the same size). The place is rather small and there is no real place to wait (inside or out). We tried 6PM and it was totally filled up; came at 5:30 and got the last table. After 8 might be better, if you can wait that long or place a take out order instead. the service was prompt, friendly and most helpful. this place opened up only recently. If the quality of the food keeps up this will become a neighborhood favorite in a flash. We have already decided that it's an instant one for us.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Seneca Gillespie review for Streetzeria
Seneca Gillespie on Facebook

8 years ago

02/19/2014, 13:45 PM
Seneca Gillespie review for Streetzeria
Seneca Gillespie on Facebook

8 years ago

02/19/2014, 11:37 AM
Scott Fletcher review for Streetzeria
Scott Fletcher on Facebook

8 years ago

12/15/2013, 06:44 AM
El Niño Perdído review for Streetzeria
El Niño Perdído on Facebook

8 years ago

12/13/2013, 04:06 AM
Matteo Ghislanzoni review for Streetzeria
Matteo Ghislanzoni on Facebook

8 years ago

09/24/2013, 03:09 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Katelin Marie Wilsey review for Streetzeria
Katelin Marie Wilsey on Facebook

8 years ago

06/28/2013, 03:53 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.