Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Streetzeria

Claimed
4.6
176 reviews
|Pizza|Seattle, WA 98177

1857 NW 195th St, Seattle, WA 98177

(206) 755-5433

https://streetzeria.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

27203 216th Ave SE

(206) 335-9299

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

5103

(206) 766-8006

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Restaurants

2316 Jefferson Ave

(253) 537-1855

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Coffee & Tea

511 164th St SW

(425) 350-9929

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(49) · Restaurants

1237 S Jackson St

(206) 322-3700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Coffee & Tea

321 Main St

(425) 670-2253
About

Specialties Streetzeria has been offering thin crust pizza to Shoreline, Washington since 2012. Streetzeria uses the traditional Neapolitan methods to create their delicious pizzas. Using only local ingredients, Streetzeria hand crafts every pizza starting with stretching the dough by hand. Each pizza is created in a small bath and is carefully seasoned to perfection. Streetzeria is a family friendly establishment, welcoming anyone who is looking to enjoy some great food. Along with pizza, we also serve salads, local craft beers, creative sundaes, desserts. There is something for everyone here at Streetzeria. Streetzeria is available to cater your next event. Just call and we are happy to gi

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
176 reviews
5125
  
437
  
38
  
22
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
dadsun review for Streetzeria
dadsun on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

08/07/2019, 18:37 PM
Intamite setting classey pizza Pizza is a competitve business quality is not always the necessary ingrediant. That is the best I can say about the pie's they serve.here. A 12" pizza with a thin layer of topping will not fill up a growing teenager Twp pizza's and a salad is what it takes to satisfy two adults,Delivery is problematic if you don't have a smart phone is indicative of who can afford to eat here.
icitapSeattle review for Streetzeria
icitapSeattle on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

05/07/2019, 18:02 PM
The best pizza period. This restaurant produces a wonderful thin crust pizza of outstanding quality. Give it a try you will not be disappointed. The owner, Greg, is a treasure and really strives to please. Excellent wines, unique beers and a full bar. Full disclosure -- I live across the street from this restaurant. I am blessed having them there. It is a small restaurant with a patio for the summer and a great place to take out.
Juliette16 review for Streetzeria
Juliette16 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

07/09/2018, 03:37 AM
Super cool little place Just cruising around in the neighborhood, decided to stop here for dinner. Weather was perfect, we ate outside in the nice little patio. Very nice staff, super friendly. We had 2 different pizzas and a calzone. Honestly, this was the BEST pizza crust I had in a very long time! Crunchy at the bottom, but soft inside, and very light. Just perfect! And the Chef came to our table to check in, nice touch. Really friendly people that care about their food, the ingredients they use, lots of organic products, what a great finding! We'll be back
Business Response:

Thank you Juliette, we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
GwensGramma review for Streetzeria
GwensGramma on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

08/03/2016, 13:29 PM
Excellent take-out pizza We wanted to bring a take-out meal to our niece and her family when we visited them on a recent vacation. Because they have 5 month old twins and a 4 year old, eating at their home was easier than going to a restaurant. We all agreed on pizza and ordered four pizzas, 2 the same and 2 other varieties. All were really delicious and interesting!
Nina1210travels review for Streetzeria
Nina1210travels on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

04/24/2016, 18:25 PM
Fabulous neighborhood place The pizza was terrific. This is the best pizza I've had in the 20 years I've lived on the West Coast. The crust was absolutely delicious. The appetizers on the chalk board looked great. And the service was really friendly. I will be definitely be back.
RaincityWA review for Streetzeria
RaincityWA on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

10/14/2015, 07:30 AM
Great pizza in the neighborhood My family loves NY style thin-crust pizza with quality ingredients, and this pizza passes our test every time! We used to go down to Via Tribunali for great pizza, but Streetzeria is close and the owner is dedicated to the community. Yes, this is marginally more expensive than some of the longtime pizza places in Shoreline, but you get so much more quality for just a little more $. Seasonal ingredients, creative appetizers, local beers, and well-chosen wines too. The owner is exceptionally kind to kids. They do a brisk take-out business as well. People come in and have a glass of wine and short visit with the owner as they wait for their order. LOVE that Streetzeria is in Richmond Beach.
prewett review for Streetzeria
prewett on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

08/28/2015, 09:16 AM
Love this restaurant My wife and I go here quite often. We love the pizza crust. They always have a good selection of beers on tap.
Deanna P review for Streetzeria
Deanna P on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

04/28/2015, 20:39 PM
Good pizza, bit spendy for a family Good pizza and salad, but a bit pricey. Nice neighborhood atmosphere and good service. You can try the happy hour specials, but the pizzas are pretty small
Erinp67 review for Streetzeria
Erinp67 on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

03/03/2015, 16:09 PM
Authentic pizza Good price nice neighborhood spot, and not too spendy. My husband and I went and shared a pizza and app of mushrooms, and still had money for ice cream.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.