Logo White
Watch Demo

Streamlinez Beauty Salon

Own this business?
4.5
4 reviews
|Other|Largo, FL 33770

1015 Highland Ave N, Largo, FL 33770

(727) 230-9003

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(10) · Other

1814 59th St W

(941) 761-1111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

14502 N Dale Mabry Hwy

(813) 876-8333
5.0
(152) · Other

916 49th St E

(941) 722-1669

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Other

5701 E Hillsborough Ave #1130

(813) 630-5508

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

13513 Prestige Pl Ste 101

(813) 854-1234
5.0
(1) · Other

8733 E State Road 70

(941) 727-2484

3 people are looking at this business

About

We are a full-service hair-and nail-salon providing you with exceptional quality and first class customer service. We specialize in hair cuts (men & women), highlights, color correction, perms, relaxers, hair-extentions, updos, manicures, and pedicures. Experience good old hospitality in a beautiful

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
4 reviews
52
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Bernadette D. on Insider Pages

    12 years ago

    01/28/2008, 01:52 AM
    BDB Streamlinez is a great salon! It's clean, cheerful, contemporary, and most importantly, very comfotable and upbeat. The people are genuinely friendly and professional-very good at what they do. I definately get what I pay for and more!
    Alli L. on Insider Pages

    12 years ago

    10/24/2007, 02:43 AM
    Great service and great people This salon may seem like a small salon that you shouldnt give a chance. BUT its not! its well worth a vist. The people there are very friendly and the service is great. You will never be disapointed in the job done on your hair =]
    Larry T. on Insider Pages

    12 years ago

    10/16/2007, 03:15 AM
    AIM TO PLEASE : This Salon is dedicated to pleasing your visit there. Their commitment is to make sure you are SATISFIED with whatever service you are there for. Do not leave unless your satisfaction is resolved or if time is a conflict, they will reschedule you for another visit to complete your need. This is a very hospitable environment, it may not compare to other fancier salons, but satisfation is gauranteed. The pricing is reasonable for services rendered. I have been well pleased with my many visit there. This is only my view, so try them and see for yourself.
    Featured content
    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    Mary B. on Insider Pages

    13 years ago

    08/22/2007, 01:19 AM
    Diamond in the Rough This is one of those places you may pass by, BUT YOU DON'T WANT TO, trust me. I wish I had before and after shots. My hair was three different colors and felt like a pile of hay. They were able to not only bring back my natural color, but my hair actually feels healthy again. DON'T MISS THIS OPPORTUNITY. They are also very affordable. I would easily of paid $150 for all the shampoo, treatments and color. I spent much less.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.