Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Strada Capital

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Financial Services|Irvine, CA 92618

100 Spectrum Center Dr, #1450, Irvine, CA 92618

(949) 789-8850

https://www.stradacapital.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Finance

17171 E Gale Ave

(888) 888-8872
5.0
(5) · Financial Services

1432 Edinger Ave #200

(714) 597-6510

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Finance

25301 Cabot Rd # 111

(949) 830-3062

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Financial Services

5212 Katella Ave #102

(562) 596-3276

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Financial Services

3205 Tyler Ave.

(909) 621-5444

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Financial Services

2211 Michelson Dr

(949) 622-1000

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Price on Foursquare

7 years ago

03/25/2014, 07:44 AM
Lucrazon global is here
BRADLEY KISSLER on Foursquare

9 years ago

07/10/2011, 03:44 AM
Great rates on commercial lease and finance programs
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

07/14/2009, 05:34 AM
Thank you for your quick response on getting our deal done! Let Trigg know that he did a wonderful job. I have some big purchases coming up in a little bit and need some more financing. Thanks Strada!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures
Matthew on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

01/31/2009, 07:32 AM
Saved our business!!! Both our local bank and national bank that we use were unable to secure finance for our new location. Strada put together a short term structure that allows us to get up and running. We would have been out a substantial amount of money from deposits we made on equipment and our new lease. We couldnt be more thrilled about Strada Capital!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

01/31/2009, 04:48 AM
Saved our business!!! Both our local bank and national bank that we use were unable to secure finance for our new location. Strada put together a short term structure that allows us to get up and running. We would have been out a substantial amount of money from deposits we made on equipment and our new lease. We couldnt be more thrilled about Strada Capital!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

01/31/2009, 00:29 AM
These guys are great. My rep got me out of a pinch. I had 4 other lenders saying they could fund by the end of the month and they all backed out due to the credit crisis. Somehow, Strada was able to make it work!!! I need my backhoe delivered before the job started and Strada was there! Thanks!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.