Logo White
Watch Demo
3.6
30 reviews
|Retail|Jacksonville, NC 28546

1845 LeJeune Blvd, Jacksonville, NC 28546

(910) 577-7444

https://www.ebay.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1454) · Retail

1319 S College Rd

(910) 793-3333

2 people are looking at this business

4.2
(24) · Retail

322 W Main St

(252) 447-3256
About

Pawnbrokers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.6
30 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews1.2Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fouhe Uybcs Ckit on Facebook

2 months ago

05/20/2020, 13:14 PM
I've gotten several really good deals from them. They are superb about working with you. Them and park and pawn should be your first and only choice in Jacksonville. You can't go wrong.
Jennifer Rose Andrews-Heath on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 11:10 AM
Chris is awesome and always hooks us up when we need anything he has!!!
Alexis Weber on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 11:10 AM
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Jennette Anderson on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 11:10 AM
A excellent place to find exquisite jewelry at a great prices is Ellie’s Fine Estate Jewelry locates in Heath’s Pawn on 1845 Lejune Blvd., Jacksonville, NC 28540. Go in and speak with Rachel Henry. She will help you find what you need. So, I recommend everyone to stop by there and check out their jewelry.
Gardner Nick on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 11:10 AM
Probably will never shop at a gun store again with their prices
Juanita Phillips on Facebook

7 months ago

11/28/2019, 11:06 AM
amazing staff, generous and understanding. I won't go anywhere else.
Chelse Michelle on Facebook

10 months ago

08/31/2019, 10:39 AM
I recommend coming here. Lots of blu rays, DVDs, games and quite a bit of everything else.
James Tayman on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2019, 20:28 PM
after little negotiation I got a decent deal on a m12ak (semi auto shotgun) I liked the place too. got her home cleaned it lubed it out ammo in her shot like a champ.update loved my experience here so i went back and got another gun for another great deal.
Tom Turner on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2019, 01:05 AM
Worst one in Jacksonville.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.