Logo White
Watch Demo

Stonington Natural Health Center

Own this business?
5.0
53 reviews
|Wellness|Stonington, CT 06378

107 Wilcox Rd #103, Ste 103, Stonington, CT 06378

(860) 536-3880

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Balance Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine
5.0
(16) · Wellness

189 Governor St Suite 202

(401) 519-5190

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Acupuncture - Holistic Practitioners - Physical Therapists - Psychologists - Mental Health Services - Alternative Medicine & Health Practitioners - Clinics - Medical Clinics - Massage Services - Massage Therapists

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
53 reviews
547
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 19 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Suzzy Deets on Facebook

5 months ago

05/22/2019, 08:41 AM
Dr. Marco and the entire staff make all my visits absolutely wonderful. I can’t say enough about how the acupuncture I receive at SNHC has helped to alleviate the pain from an old I jury. I had been dealing with discomfort for years and I can honestly say I don’t have any pain related to that I jury anymore.
Jimmy Warburton on Facebook

7 months ago

03/11/2019, 01:46 AM
Dr Marco is a life saver.
Coreen Gosselin Gingerella on Facebook

9 months ago

01/27/2019, 00:18 AM
Another successful visit! I get points done monthly for hyperthyroidism. I appreciate how Dr. Marco asks at the start of each appointment if anything else is troubling me. If I'm suffering with other symptoms she willing treats everything. I walk out of Stonington Natural Health Center feeling amazingly!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Megan Lagasse on Facebook

9 months ago

01/04/2019, 05:11 AM
Megan is great! I always feel like she really listens and makes natural healthy recommendations. Always leave feeling less stressed and more at ease. Alicia is always very friendly as well and is helpful with scheduling. I always look forward to my appointments.
Tania Malenda Tyler on Facebook

10 months ago

12/18/2018, 11:28 AM
I've been going for the ear points acupuncture for a few weeks and it has made such a difference... today I went for my first intake & full session. What a wonderful experience! So comfortable & relaxing. Dr. Marco and the entire staff are so comforting and knowledgeable
Laura Capshaw Kramer on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2018, 12:11 PM
Great experience from the minute you walk in the door! Relaxing, informative, educational and healthy! All in one place! Thank you Dr. Marco!
Amanda Fenner on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2018, 06:27 AM
Came here this weekend for a couples massage while on vacation. We had beth and holly. I had beth and was more than satisfied! I go for massages often and have recently had a tough time finding a good therapist as ours moved to maine. My last few massages were mediocre but Beth did an incredible job! Found all my trouble spots and i feel incredible a few days later! Will definitely be returning!
Business Response:

Hi Amanda! I'm so glad you enjoyed your massage. Thanks for taking the time to post a review.

Patricia McQueen on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2018, 06:38 AM
Katherine Hollay Wilhelm on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2017, 02:28 AM
I am so impressed by Dr Marco and her staff!!! I am so excited to have started this journey!!!! Thank you�
Business Response:

You're welcomed! We're so happy that you're coming in!!!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.