Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stonecrest Family Physicians

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
183 reviews
|Family Practice|Smyrna, TN 37167

300 StoneCrest Boulevard Suite 100, Ste 100, Smyrna, TN 37167

(615) 223-9502

https://tristarmedgroup.com/locations/stonecrest-family-physicians/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Family Practice

342 Frey Street

(615) 792-1199
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

403 Uptown Square

(615) 895-0787

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(230) · Family Practice

1810 Ward Dr Suite 101

(931) 253-1278

5 people are looking at this business

4.7
(152) · Healthcare

6716 Nolensville Pike Suite 210

(615) 941-7501

3 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in the primary care needs of your entire family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
183 reviews
5153
  
411
  
32
  
22
  
19
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jocelyn Melinda review for Stonecrest Family Physicians
Jocelyn Melinda on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2020, 19:55 PM
Edit from previous negative review I previously rated this practice negatively for an issue but now realize they don’t deserve as much of the blame. TOA has proven to be impossible to work with, and I unfairly blamed Stonecrest for much of that. Stonecrest has called me a couple times to rectify the issue, but I usually can’t answer due to my personal schedule. Stonecrest is doing a good job especially with having to move offices
Jocelyn Melinda review for Stonecrest Family Physicians
Jocelyn Melinda on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2020, 01:00 AM
Poor communication between this office and referral providers. Waited over a week for ortho until I just ended up finding one on my own. Tried again and asked again for ortho referral (they forgot the first time) Still haven’t heard anything. Also, I was told by doctor when I experience an exacerbation of back pain symptoms to come in for a steroid shot. When this happens, I call ahead and get blown off by the office staff. They used to be good but have stopped caring
Angel Norr review for Stonecrest Family Physicians
Angel Norr on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2019, 09:44 AM
Super efficient with everyone's time and everyone is very nice.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Martha Goley Russell review for Stonecrest Family Physicians
Martha Goley Russell on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2019, 02:33 AM
I love this office. Dr. Thompson is who i normally see but have seen others in the office and liked everyone that i have seen. I started going to him when he had treated my mother back in 09 and dont want to change ever
Terry Plisch review for Stonecrest Family Physicians
Terry Plisch on Facebook

5 years ago

01/14/2017, 12:36 PM
Debbie Arnold review for Stonecrest Family Physicians
Debbie Arnold on Facebook

5 years ago

11/15/2016, 16:32 PM
Sue Nelson Riehl review for Stonecrest Family Physicians
Sue Nelson Riehl on Facebook

5 years ago

09/28/2016, 12:17 PM
Brittany Baker review for Stonecrest Family Physicians
Brittany Baker on Facebook

5 years ago

08/18/2016, 05:08 AM
Christina Mooney review for Stonecrest Family Physicians
Christina Mooney on Facebook

5 years ago

08/08/2016, 08:25 AM
I was a patient here and I loved the facility and my doctor. How ever my doctor left with very little notice and no other doctor would see me in this facility. I've called them every few months and I keep getting told that none of the doctors are seeing new patients. Today I call to find out that they are taking new patients but if you've ever been seen by a pervious physician there then you can only see the nurse practitioner. I explained the doctor left and I've been trying to get in to this facility for over the past year but they told me that I could only see the nurse practitioner. I have never heard of such a thing and I think it's horrible how you would treat a previous patient.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.