Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stonebriar Family Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
132 reviews
|Acupuncture|Frisco, TX 75034

1701 Legacy Dr #122, Ste 122, Frisco, TX 75034

(972) 625-2201

https://www.stonebriarfamilychiropractic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

2435 E Southlake Blvd # 100

(817) 488-9613
5.0
(1) · Wellness

12740 Hillcrest Rd

(214) 220-9099

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wellness

6121 West Park Blvd Ste B210

(469) 366-1090

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Acupuncture

3851 Long Prairie Rd

(972) 899-2650

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wellness

2823 Hillview Ln

(214) 549-5233
5.0
(13) · Wellness

2800 W Parker Rd Suite 101

(972) 612-7961

4 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in Chiropractic, Spinal Decompression, Rehab, Acupuncture, Nutrition, Weight Loss, Hydromassage Therapy, Personal and Sports Injuries, and much more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
132 reviews
5126
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ketki Rana review for Stonebriar Family Chiropractic
Ketki Rana on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2020, 04:32 AM
I am seeing Dr. Lee for about 3 months for sciatica and disc herniation. My condition has improved significantly since I began the treatment. He is conservative in his approach which I like. Dr lee is very understanding, patient and listens to his patients. Arlene (front desk and assistant) is very personable and offers great customer service. They will accommodate you in their schedule even if they are busy. When they say your health is top priority, they mean it! They took care of me even in this crazy COVID 19 outbreak. I am so glad I found this clinic. I highly recommend them!
Rose Dubiel review for Stonebriar Family Chiropractic
Rose Dubiel on Facebook

a year ago

05/12/2020, 05:34 AM
I highly recommend Stonebriar Family Chiropractic! The office staff his extremely helpful and courteous. Dr. Le is exceptional. He conducts a thorough evaluation before recommending your own personal treatment plan. I am excited to have found a medical professional who can help me with my pain and chiropractic issues. He by far is one of the best doctors for chiropractic medicine around.
Eva Bible review for Stonebriar Family Chiropractic
Eva Bible on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 17:19 PM
Great doctor listens your needs and does what ever he can to help even recommended one of the best doctors for my back surgery can't thank him enough.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Gabrielle Kendler Gilmore review for Stonebriar Family Chiropractic
Gabrielle Kendler Gilmore on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2020, 05:18 AM
Dr Lee is extremely knowledgeable, kind and a wonderful doctor. I trust him with my whole family including my teenage daughter. He has been essential in keeping her body healthy through her rigorous dance training.
Kathy Osgood review for Stonebriar Family Chiropractic
Kathy Osgood on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2019, 06:57 AM
Dr. Le is very personable and knowledgable. He listens and really wants to help. Highly recommend giving him a try.
Lisa 'Bryan' Sargent review for Stonebriar Family Chiropractic
Lisa 'Bryan' Sargent on Facebook

4 years ago

10/24/2017, 08:22 AM
Yoko Kamisasanuki review for Stonebriar Family Chiropractic
Yoko Kamisasanuki on Facebook

6 years ago

10/28/2015, 15:36 PM
Natasha Elmore review for Stonebriar Family Chiropractic
Natasha Elmore on Facebook

6 years ago

06/18/2015, 02:16 AM
I experienced vertigo for the first in my life a week ago. It was starting to get so bad that I couldn't work. I'm only 29 so to me this difficult in many ways. I needed to work to take care of my daughter. I tried every at home remedy you could think of, nothing worked! The medicine they give you does not help! So I thought why not give acupuncture a shot. Well I did just one treatment to start and it helped me so much! It fixed my vertigo at least 60% in one visit. So I'm back for two more and I can't wait to be back to normal again. Great place!
Joey Apolito review for Stonebriar Family Chiropractic
Joey Apolito on Facebook

6 years ago

05/25/2015, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.