Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stone World Marble & Granite

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Masonry/Concrete|Raleigh, NC 27607

1001 Trinity Rd, Raleigh, NC 27607

(919) 854-2967

http://stoneworldus.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(3) · Construction

1421 Salem Church Rd

(919) 387-8887

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Home Builder

1912 Heritage Ln

(910) 583-4574
5.0
(1) · Home Builder

1332 Romac Trl

(919) 266-4134

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Masonry/Concrete

1572 Payne Rd

(336) 376-0787
5.0
(7) · Construction

266 W Millbrook Rd

(919) 782-6483

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Construction

1011 Pemberton Hill Rd #203

(919) 249-8587
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
NaseemAhmad ZakirAli on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2018, 08:26 AM
We manufacture and export Indian marble and granite
דוד דוד רואיז on Facebook

8 years ago

07/30/2013, 07:20 AM
roz e. on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/19/2012, 01:05 AM
reviews for stone world raleigh trinity rd – I was very excited about my home remodel projects with Stone World but as soon as they had more than half the money in the bank for the first installation they began reniging on their "promises" and raising prices in sneaky little ways. They walked out leaving the job unfinished & promising to return which never happened. Misrepresented just about every important issue involved. And they were aware that a much larger project was in the pipeline for them. There is no integrity or willingness to be forthright with these people. BEWARE. Want you to know that the sink that was installed here last week now hangs too low for the plumbing connections, drain is too long as this wasn't an undermount sink. They wanted to make it an undercounter one so they talked me into this type of installation with my existing sink. Later I discovered it was because they charge more for undermounting. They also incorrectly cut off on the back of the sink where the fixtures thread though so that my plumber has to use a fitting device to connect the fixture. AND, the sink is just hanging by little brackets with without a silicon seal!!!! The silicon didn't hold and there is a 3/4" gap between the sink & the counter top. The fixture holes weren't straight so my fixture is forever crooked. I'm so very, very, very disappointed with this company. I now have a $300 plumber's bill for what should have been less than $100. Yikes!!! BBB rates them D-!!!! There are reasons for this. I wouldn't use them again if they were the only game in town.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews
BobTheWriter on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/15/2011, 01:12 AM
Stone World has gorgeous granite at great prices! – We love our kitchen; the granite is gorgeous and the price was much better than the ones we priced at Lowe's etc. Cesar (owner) and Renata (salesperson) were very friendly and helpful. They scheduled and installed it very quickly and it is just beautiful. We get sooooo many compliments and are recommending Stone World to all of our friends. Thanks!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.