Logo White
Watch Demo

Stone Unlimited

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Construction|Lindenhurst, NY 11757

225 Cortland St, Lindenhurst, NY 11757

(631) 225-5144

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Pace Construction
5.0
(5) · Construction

9 Maplewood Ln

(914) 760-4034
Hansen Marine Contractors
5.0
(1) · Construction

72 Davenport St

(203) 321-6423

1 person is looking at this business

Mrta Design Construction
5.0
(6) · Construction

41 Union Square W #806

(212) 255-4157

1 person is looking at this business

The Ultimate Garage
5.0
(2) · Construction

235 Kinderkamack Rd

(201) 262-0412

1 person is looking at this business

Wyanoke Builders
5.0
(20) · Construction

7 Oak Pl #1

(973) 944-0638
Big Apple Remodeling Corporation.
5.0
(2) · Construction

952 Manhattan Ave

(718) 314-7074

About

Monument Design and Manufacturing

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debra Reilly on Facebook

4 months ago

08/27/2019, 07:33 AM
Marcy was very caring and the whole process was very easy. She was very helpful at this painful time.
Denis Gormley on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2018, 11:43 AM
Stone Unlimited have been thoroughly professional both times I have needed their services.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words. I am glad that I was able to bring some comfort during such a difficult time.

Audrey Nemiroff Bauman on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2018, 11:03 AM
Marcy and Stones Unlimited were wonderful. They helped us create a footstone for my father and even were able to add a little frog in the corner (my dad had a large collection of frogs), making this truly personal. Their prices were very reasonable, they were very organized and Marcy always responded promptly to any calls or emails. She even handled something with the cemetery so I didn't have to. Marcy and Stones Unlimited made an emotional process relatively easy and smooth.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words. I am glad that I was able to bring some comfort during such a difficult time.

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Linda Stojek-Bliss on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2018, 02:01 AM
I am extremely impressed by the professionalism and craftsmanship of Stone Unlimited. Marcy was extremely helpful and provided many designs to choose from so that we could have the monument we envisioned for my dad. The price was extremely reasonable and the turnaround time was faster than anticipated. I cannot recommend them highly enough.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words. I am glad that I was able to bring some comfort to you during such a difficult time.

Lois Brezovsky-Vulpis on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2018, 00:09 AM
Business Response:

Thank you. I am pleased that you are happy with our work. Thank you for taking the time to post this review.

Ken Goslant on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2017, 02:28 AM
Jeanne Fisher Berger on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2017, 08:41 AM
Stone Unlimited did a beautiful job inscribing my dad's monument. They were professional and sympathetic and made this emotional process as easy as possible.
Business Response:

Thank you. I am pleased that you are happy with our work. Thank you for taking the time to post this review.

Donna Genova-Jetter on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2017, 02:31 AM
I met with Marcy to order a monument for my mother. She was both patient and comforting as this was an emotional process for me. I wanted this to be a tribute to my mother and her Irish heritage and Marcy guided me to the perfect headstone. Stone unlimited was able to get the stone up before my mother's birthday, as I requested, which meant a lot. The detail on the stone is absolutely beautiful and the price was very affordable. I highly recommend this company.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words. I am glad that I was able to bring some comfort during such a difficult time.

Bruce Kravits on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2016, 08:05 AM
They do excellent work and are very affordable. We've used them to create several monuments for the burial plots for various family members and we have been delighted with their work every time. Highly recommended!
Business Response:

Thank you. I am pleased that you are happy with our work. Thank you for taking the time to post this review.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.