Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stone Haven Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
24 reviews
|Day Spas|San Antonio, TX 78258 United States
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(8) · Day Spas

24200 Frontage Rd #108

(210) 698-7700
5.0
(145) · Wellness

427 N Loop 1604 W Acc Rd

(210) 764-5919
5.0
(122) · Wellness

505 W San Antonio St

(512) 843-1106
4.9
(50) · Day Spas

5401 Hurley Dr

(210) 681-5120
4.9
(191) · Day Spas

1108 W Coll St

(830) 626-2639
About

Stone Haven Spa offers Custom Facials, Microdermabrasion, Microneedling, Peels, Cavitation Treatment, Waxing, and Brow/Lash Tint. We include aromatherapy for your relaxation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
24 reviews
521
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jim Reed review for Stone Haven Spa
Jim Reed on Facebook

4 years ago

03/31/2019, 05:55 AM
Great service friendly atmosphere
Kristi Dusenberry Miller review for Stone Haven Spa
Kristi Dusenberry Miller on Facebook

6 years ago

06/27/2017, 06:38 AM
I booked a facial with Donna earlier this year and fell in love with my results, and with her! She truly has her clients best interests in mind. Recently, I started using her for the other services she offers, and continues to provide the same quality of service and results. You can sincerely tell her passion is for helping people feel and look their best. She has a heart of gold. HIGHLY recommend!!
Lori Knuth review for Stone Haven Spa
Lori Knuth on Facebook

6 years ago

03/19/2017, 08:51 AM
Had an amazing facial with Donna yesterday!!! I was SO relaxed, I could not believe it. She is truly gifted!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind review!

Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Sarah Dunn review for Stone Haven Spa
Sarah Dunn on Facebook

6 years ago

03/17/2017, 03:26 AM
Donna is amazing and my skin has never been clearer since I started going to her. Definitely going to be a long time client.
Nicole Garza review for Stone Haven Spa
Nicole Garza on Facebook

6 years ago

08/19/2016, 03:38 AM
Donna is amazing!! She is so good at what she does and when your time is up you just don't want to leave!!
Denise Saucedo review for Stone Haven Spa
Denise Saucedo on Facebook

7 years ago

08/03/2016, 06:19 AM
Lanette Lively Houghton review for Stone Haven Spa
Lanette Lively Houghton on Facebook

7 years ago

07/17/2016, 08:33 AM
Had my first facial with Donna. Was not sure what to expect, but she explained everything and made me feel comfortable. It was a very relaxing and enjoyable experience. Am looking forward to another. I have now been going to Donna for a year and a half and look forward to every visit. When I leave her I feel beautiful and relaxed and get many compliments from others. I only regret I don’t live closer so I can go more often.
Robyn Neel review for Stone Haven Spa
Robyn Neel on Facebook

7 years ago

10/01/2015, 06:37 AM
I had my first facial with Donna today. What a treat! As soon as I walked in, I felt relaxed. Her room is nicely decorated and the soft music made me forget about the busy day I left behind. The facial was top notch. She selected products based on our discussion about my skin and I loved the pampering! It was a wonderful experience and I look forward to my next visit.
Lorena Gallegos review for Stone Haven Spa
Lorena Gallegos on Facebook

8 years ago

07/30/2015, 05:19 AM
Anyone who knows me knows I have been battling BAD skin for over 13years. Well Donna has changed all that! I'm cleared up almost completely after an hour facial and blue light treatment! Thanks For making me feel beautiful without any make up!:) your a saint!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.