Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
33 reviews
|Retail|Memphis, TN 38119

5498 Poplar Ave #4, # 4, Memphis, TN 38119

(901) 681-9276

http://www.stitchersinc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
33 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Selena Birkman on Facebook

a month ago

04/14/2019, 06:11 AM
Great little store deceiving from outside as to how much is inside. Very helpful ladies, a wide assortment of designers to choose from.
Awesome display of models to check out and awe over. I spent over an hour there just trying to look at everything!
Lisa Lilly Hughes on Facebook

2 months ago

03/20/2019, 12:05 PM
AWESOME store that has lots of beautiful patterns, floss, and material!! :)
Becky Raymer Mills on Facebook

2 months ago

03/18/2019, 06:55 AM
So glad I made time to visit this gem of a shop on our quick visit to Memphis. So many charts, kits, embellishments, threads and tools to look at! I could have stayed for hours and not seen it all. I even ran into retreat stitchy friends, small world! I will be back!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Selina Heider on Facebook

3 months ago

02/18/2019, 05:04 AM
My daughter and I visited the store today. We enjoyed our visit. The ladies were friendly, helpful, and encouraging. The store was packed with goodies for cross stitching and needlepoint. We are from out of town, but will visit if we are in the area again.
Donita Cunningham on Facebook

7 months ago

11/03/2018, 08:31 AM
I needed a very specific piece of linen today, so I stopped in. And of course they had exactly what I wanted. Which I knew they would because they always do. I’m so grateful to have such a nice shop in my city, I know lots of stitchers do not. As I expand my sewing experience, they are ALWAYS there with help and advice. Super friendly and knowledgeable.
Susie Scott on Facebook

7 months ago

10/06/2018, 16:46 PM
I could find canvases or fibers on the internet but then I would miss out on the personal attention, great advice and encouragement from this wonderful staff. 🤗
Business Response:

Susie, we are always happy to encourage you! Jan

Barbara R Lang on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2018, 16:23 PM
Great shop! Loved my visit.
Business Response:

Barbara, thank you for your kind words.

Sarah Katherine Guest on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2018, 07:31 AM
I was in Memphis from Michigan to tour Graceland and stopped by before my tour. It was well worth the stop. It was a great store, lots to look at, so many Mill Hill kits. Everyone was very friendly, not that I expected anything else, but they were very welcoming. They even recommended an awesome place for lunch!! If in Memphis, it’s worth a visit!! Thanks!!
Marcia Moore Mitchell on Facebook

a year ago

01/23/2018, 12:30 PM
I went today and Terri helped me. She was so very nice and helpful. Stitcher is such a warm, cozy shop with a huge inventory of patterns, floss, tools, supplies, canvasses, and anything a stitcher could possibly need. Loved it!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.