Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
36 reviews
|Retail|Memphis, TN 38119

5498 Poplar Ave #4, # 4, Memphis, TN 38119

(901) 681-9276

http://www.stitchersinc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
527
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews4.9Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angie Caylor Bale on Facebook

a month ago

06/04/2019, 14:10 PM
The ladies are awesome, they go out of their way to help you. I travel from Atlanta GA to see them as often as I can. Love the shop!
Carol Judkins Gonzales on Facebook

2 months ago

05/29/2019, 09:25 AM
The friendliest ladies I’ve ever met. It’s like a family reunion every time we go to Stitchers. They willingly assist in choosing canvases and fibers, along with some fun chats. They’re the best!
Selena Birkman on Facebook

3 months ago

04/14/2019, 06:11 AM
Great little store deceiving from outside as to how much is inside. Very helpful ladies, a wide assortment of designers to choose from.
Awesome display of models to check out and awe over. I spent over an hour there just trying to look at everything!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Lisa Lilly Hughes on Facebook

4 months ago

03/20/2019, 12:05 PM
AWESOME store that has lots of beautiful patterns, floss, and material!! :)
Becky Raymer Mills on Facebook

4 months ago

03/18/2019, 06:55 AM
So glad I made time to visit this gem of a shop on our quick visit to Memphis. So many charts, kits, embellishments, threads and tools to look at! I could have stayed for hours and not seen it all. I even ran into retreat stitchy friends, small world! I will be back!
Selina Heider on Facebook

5 months ago

02/18/2019, 05:04 AM
My daughter and I visited the store today. We enjoyed our visit. The ladies were friendly, helpful, and encouraging. The store was packed with goodies for cross stitching and needlepoint. We are from out of town, but will visit if we are in the area again.
Donita Cunningham on Facebook

8 months ago

11/03/2018, 08:31 AM
I needed a very specific piece of linen today, so I stopped in. And of course they had exactly what I wanted. Which I knew they would because they always do. I’m so grateful to have such a nice shop in my city, I know lots of stitchers do not. As I expand my sewing experience, they are ALWAYS there with help and advice. Super friendly and knowledgeable.
Susie Scott on Facebook

9 months ago

10/06/2018, 16:46 PM
I could find canvases or fibers on the internet but then I would miss out on the personal attention, great advice and encouragement from this wonderful staff. 🤗
Business Response:

Susie, we are always happy to encourage you! Jan

Barbara R Lang on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2018, 16:23 PM
Great shop! Loved my visit.
Business Response:

Barbara, thank you for your kind words.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.