Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stitchers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
48 reviews
|Hobby Shops|Memphis, TN 38119

5498 Poplar Ave #4, # 4, Memphis, TN 38119

(901) 681-9276

http://www.stitchersinc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
48 reviews
533
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cyndie Forsythe Griggs on Facebook

6 months ago

01/24/2021, 04:17 AM
Great shop, great service. They can order just about anything and ship it to you. Fun shop to spend hours browsing through charts, fabrics, threads.
Judy Feifarek on Facebook

7 months ago

12/13/2020, 06:41 AM
Lots of designs and floss to choose the perfect stitching project. Open stitching on Tuesday.
Sheryl Hunt on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2020, 14:38 PM
My fall time favorite cross stitch shop! Jan and all the ladies are super friendly, super helpful and just plain fun! I don't stitch as much as I used to (I could stitch from now till I die and never complete all the great patterns I've bought over time) but they are still my go to place for anything I need. I have a wish list I'll be stopped by with soon!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Julie Douglas on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2020, 06:05 AM
What a great place, they are so helpful & have a wonderful assortment of everything. I stop on my way back & forth to Kentucky.
Jo Sandlin Fisher on Facebook

a year ago

04/21/2020, 06:51 AM
Super service by knowable individuals who always make you feel welcomed.
Claire McDermott WItten on Facebook

a year ago

02/28/2020, 01:27 AM
I went today and the ladies in there were very helpful. Even with my 2 1/2 year old nephew. I got to go shopping while he played and one of them even kept him busy so I could check out. Nice shop a lot to choose from. I am from NC and would visit again.
Renee Pusser Griswell on Facebook

2 years ago

12/25/2019, 16:44 PM
I live about 2 hours away, and have only been there a couple of times, but this shop is so friendly and stocked wonderfully. it's been a long time since I've been. I need to plan another trip.
Donna Clifford Persons on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2019, 11:18 AM
Lovely store with lots of canvases and threads! Appreciate the later hours (open until 5:30) and only closed on Sunday!
Angie Caylor Bale on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2019, 14:10 PM
The ladies are awesome, they go out of their way to help you. I travel from Atlanta GA to see them as often as I can. Love the shop!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.