Logo White
Watch Demo

Stillman & Friedland, Attorneys at Law

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Other|Nashville, TN 37203

208 23rd Ave N 201, Nashville, TN 37203

(615) 244-2111

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Walzcraft Industries
5.0
(1) · Other

2600 Hemstock St

(608) 781-6355

5 people are looking at this business

Webpros Creative
5.0
(4) · Other

4500 Triple T Ct

(307) 682-7767

3 people are looking at this business

Dr. Patrick J. Alcasid, MD
5.0
(2) · Other

3 Plaza Dr

(732) 341-1380

2 people are looking at this business

Dry Otter Basement Waterproofing
5.0
(4) · Other

12106 Old River Rd

(815) 874-6300

9 people are looking at this business

Solomon's Collection & Fine Rugs
5.0
(7) · Other

809 Hancock St

(617) 770-1900

2 people are looking at this business

Rogers Cale
5.0
(2) · Other

1370 Thompson Bridge Rd # 300

(770) 534-3770

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    on BirdEye

    4 years ago

    04/27/2016, 23:48 PM
    Stillman & Friedland have been by my side through out great tragedies and have never lost faith in me. The journey with them was amazing and full of support and spiritual guidance any time I needed it. Thank you!Best Attorneys ever. Stillman and friedland are the only way to go. THANK YOU.
    on BirdEye

    4 years ago

    04/27/2016, 22:00 PM
    With the problems that had arisen it was really amazing to have professional and straightforward help, I felt like I had lots of options and there was always enough time to have everything explained to me.
    on BirdEye

    4 years ago

    04/27/2016, 12:52 PM
    Great job. From mr.stillman to the associates and pralegals. They took all my calls answered all my questions and had my back all they way. Great job.
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    on BirdEye

    4 years ago

    04/27/2016, 12:40 PM
    I would like to thank Stillman and Friedland for a truly great service. Jay truly cares about all his clients and every person I came across in the firm was respectful and professional. You know this is a firm who you can trust and who look after you and I am incredibly pleased with the results!
    on BirdEye

    4 years ago

    04/27/2016, 12:28 PM
    Stillman and friedland are very good. They explain everything, are always available, and very professional. I recommend them to everyone.
    on BirdEye

    4 years ago

    04/27/2016, 12:24 PM
    Great firm. Did very good job, and were nice and helpful. Always return my calls, and take the time to answer my questions and explain everything. The best!
    on BirdEye

    4 years ago

    02/10/2016, 12:50 PM
    thanks for the best work.
    on BirdEye

    4 years ago

    02/10/2016, 12:45 PM
    Email from client: S&F did a great job in my workers compensation claim. I recommend them with no reservations.
    on BirdEye

    5 years ago

    05/07/2015, 08:18 AM
    i've used Friedland and Stillman twice now. When i had hired them first to represent me on a W/C claim they were awesome and there to answer questions for me when i needed it. It might not be that second but always got back to me. I always understood they are busy too. When they won my case another tragic happened in my life. Why would i go any where else when i had the best. So i hired them again. Julie Reasonover was my attorney she is awesome and MISSY what can i say about her. She was also there when i needed them if i could give 10 stars i would. If you want the best in my eye look no further. BOTH MY CASES THEY HANDLED WON!!!!!!! Thank you so much Guys.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.