Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stillhouse Luxury Pet Hotel

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
47 reviews
|Pet Boarding|Killeen, TX 76542 United States

7551 Chaparral Rd, Killeen, TX 76542 United States

(254) 501-7298

https://www.stillhousepets.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(98) · Consumer Services

5411 Williams Dr

(512) 863-2607
5.0
(198) · Pet Boarding

6917 McNeil Dr

(512) 258-5588
4.9
(72) · Pet Boarding

12419 Metric Blvd

(512) 832-1012
4.8
(83) · Pet Boarding

4011 Little River Rd

(254) 654-1452
4.8
(231) · Pet Groomers

1401 Louis Henna Blvd.

(737) 717-6922
4.6
(42) · Pet Boarding

3204 Brangus Rd

(512) 677-0016
About

Mon - Fri: 7am - 6pm; Sat: 8am -4pm--We Accept Cash

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
47 reviews
539
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sandra Jackson-Bartsch review for Stillhouse Luxury Pet Hotel
Sandra Jackson-Bartsch on Facebook

3 years ago

09/03/2019, 02:17 AM
Very friendly and professional. My dog is difficult to handle but she was well taking care of and I didn’t have to worry. Will definitely let my dog stay there again.
Jo Hellum review for Stillhouse Luxury Pet Hotel
Jo Hellum on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2019, 20:15 PM
I boarded my two German Shepherds recently for a week. I must say this pet hotel is wonderful, accommodations are clean and roomy..both of my girls stayed together in one room, which was great since they are used to being together . What I love about this establishment is they are let out to run in a fenced area a couple times a day. Thank you Vicky for taking such good care of our pups.
Arnold Lewis review for Stillhouse Luxury Pet Hotel
Arnold Lewis on Facebook

5 years ago

07/29/2017, 07:00 AM
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Vivian Johns review for Stillhouse Luxury Pet Hotel
Vivian Johns on Facebook

6 years ago

06/14/2017, 02:42 AM
Love this place, and so do my dogs!!! Staff and owner are very professional in their business dealings, enjoy all aspects of this business...
Hector Gajardo review for Stillhouse Luxury Pet Hotel
Hector Gajardo on Facebook

8 years ago

08/08/2014, 04:47 AM
Great place to leave your pets....well taken cared of and I recommend this place :)
Mike Del Re review for Stillhouse Luxury Pet Hotel
Mike Del Re on Facebook

9 years ago

06/05/2014, 05:22 AM
Randy Fraga review for Stillhouse Luxury Pet Hotel
Randy Fraga on Facebook

9 years ago

11/27/2013, 13:16 PM
Debra Knight review for Stillhouse Luxury Pet Hotel
Debra Knight on Facebook

9 years ago

08/26/2013, 03:35 AM
Melisa Faughn Somers review for Stillhouse Luxury Pet Hotel
Melisa Faughn Somers on Facebook

10 years ago

07/13/2013, 13:03 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.