Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Still Life Studios

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
50 reviews
|Photographers|Mesa, AZ 85201 United States

136 W Main St #201, Ste 201-202, Mesa, AZ 85201 United States

(480) 985-3959

https://stilllifestudios.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
5.0
(2) · Photographers

3276 E Oakland St

(480) 786-5900
4.8
(13) · Photographers

3733 E Minton Pl

(480) 461-3100
About

Still Life Studios has provided an evolving style that is artistic, timeless, while having fun at the same time. Not only does our team consist of photographers, it also includes digital artists and designers which allow us to offer custom invitations, wedding albums and other unique products. Take your pick ... we have some awesome goods. Visit our website and get to know our team. We look forward to seeing you soon!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
50 reviews
543
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Laura Blakley review for Still Life Studios
Laura Blakley on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2018, 07:12 AM
Still Life seems to be the studio of our lives. The truly wonderful Bridget did our engagement and wedding shoots two years ago, and now she's done a delightful shoot with our one-year-old that just made us both swoon from the cuteness. I can't thank Bridget and Still Life enough for their kindness, professionalism, and lovely work to preserve our memories. We love you guys!
Jennifer Ramirez review for Still Life Studios
Jennifer Ramirez on Facebook

5 years ago

06/07/2018, 05:04 AM
Amazing photography! Bridget was our photographer for our engagement session and wedding. She was very easy to work with and made us feel comfortable. Our pictures came out so beautifully, we have memories that we will cherish forever. Thank you so much Still Life for capturing these beautiful moments! Highly recommend!
Sarah Pearce Hanson review for Still Life Studios
Sarah Pearce Hanson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/16/2018, 04:23 AM
Bridget was our photographer for our engagement shoot and wedding. Not only were the pictures fantastic but she made the whole experience very enjoyable and fun! She didn't mind our joking around and was able to catch up quickly and easily even though we were running late the day of the wedding and made the whole process simple and easy! Still Life Studios has made lasting memories for my family, friends, husband, and I and I would highly recommend them!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Steph Renee review for Still Life Studios
Steph Renee on Facebook

5 years ago

02/25/2018, 05:19 AM
Still Life, where do I begin? They photographed our wedding on February 18th, 2018. We received our pictures four days later and we could not be anymore pleased. The day was the happiest day of our lives and our photographer Brianna exceeded our expectations. We received the most beautiful pictures we have ever seen. Thank you for for being the artists that you are. We would recommend this company to anyone in need of a professional photographer. My mom was married 2 months ago and her photographer turned out to be a fraud. When Brianna found out about this, she took my mom and her husband outside to take a few pictures of them. So thoughtful and special. We hope to be starting a family soon and will definitely be using Still Life to capture our future.
Christina Ariel review for Still Life Studios
Christina Ariel on Facebook

5 years ago

11/13/2017, 10:29 AM
Matt is an amazing photographer! I've never met a photographer that keeps the session so fun and captures the "real" smiles. He is very professional, easy to work with and has lots of personality! Our company has used him a couple times and have been very happy with his photographs. I would definitely recommend him!
Nykita Dinsmore review for Still Life Studios
Nykita Dinsmore on Facebook

5 years ago

11/04/2017, 08:49 AM
Still Life is absolutely amazing! Bridget and Karis photographed our wedding and I couldn't be more pleased. Bridget did everything she could to get the perfect shot. At one point she was laying in mud above the water to get the perfect photo! Thank you to the entire team that worked on our engagement session and wedding!
Nora Lai review for Still Life Studios
Nora Lai on Facebook

6 years ago

06/13/2017, 01:46 AM
I don't even know where to begin so let's start with Bridget. She was our photographer for both our engagement and wedding. At first meeting, I already knew Bridget was going to be fantastic! She was so easy going & had a lot of creative ideas. Most importantly she understood our vision. I was never once nervous about not having photos at our wedding. She made sure we had pictures with all of our guests and all the little details. Bridget is punctual, creative and her photos speaks volumes!
Jaimie Moldt review for Still Life Studios
Jaimie Moldt on Facebook

6 years ago

03/01/2017, 08:22 AM
Chris Nagy review for Still Life Studios
Chris Nagy on Facebook

6 years ago

03/01/2017, 04:00 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.