Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stewart Pool Plastering

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Home & Garden|Vail, AZ 85641 United States

11945 E Camino Aurelia, Vail, AZ 85641 United States

(520) 762-5580

http://www.stewartspool.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

3048 W Curtis Rd

(520) 293-3753
5.0
(3) · Interior Design

3001 E Skyline Dr

(520) 615-5050
5.0
(4) · Home & Garden

1633 S Hwy 92 Ste 5

(520) 220-1673
5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

1001 E 19th St

(520) 628-8902
5.0
(2) · Pool & Hot Tub Service

2751 E Lucca Ln

(520) 403-0802
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

18550 S La Canada Dr

(520) 625-9289
About

Stewart's Pool Plaster located in Tucson, AZ provides pool remodeling services to Tucson and Southern Arizona. Since 1982, we have performed beautiful pool remodels to our residential and commercial customers and contractors. With over 30 years of experience, our commitment to excellence and customer service has earned us the reputation as one of the best, most dedicated pool remodelers in the area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Phillip Magnuson review for Stewart Pool Plastering
Phillip Magnuson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2018, 01:56 AM
Jimmy and the crew is top notch. Quality work, timely, clean and respectful. Provided a custom color and the pool/spa looks amazing. Highly recommend.
Sandy P. review for Stewart Pool Plastering
Sandy P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/10/2017, 04:07 AM
I absolutely love my pool! Jimmy was so helpful during the entire process. The hardest part is making a selection on all different tiles and plaster. The process was also so fast...I had put off having my pool redone for while, afraid of the chaos. But that did not happen!! Awesome options, service and staff!! Highly recommended.
Shayne K. review for Stewart Pool Plastering
Shayne K. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/30/2017, 04:46 AM
Stewart Pool Plastering rocks!! Had a 30 year old pool that needed some love and attention. The minute Jimmy Stewart walked into our home for an overview and and estimate we were sold! He was personable, pleasant, and had an eye for exactly what needed to be done to bring our pool back to life. Plastering options, tile selection and explanation of procedures covered in detail. His crew was always punctual, friendly, cleaned as they worked and took great care to treat our home with respect. I had one small issue with tile and it was immediately resolved without hesitation. From start to finish, Stewart Pool Plastering did not disappoint. Jimmy even helped replace some antiquated equipment so that our pool will remain beautifully sparkling for years to come. I have no hesitations recommending this business.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
cath55 review for Stewart Pool Plastering
cath55 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

04/27/2011, 02:18 AM
I had 3 pool plastering companies give me an estimate and chose Stewart Pool Plastering. This was by far the best value and they did an excellent job. My pool looks like new and they finished in less time than promised. Jimmy Stewart is easy to deal with and his crew really has a great work ethic. If you live in the Tucson area and want to remodel your pool, it's hard to beat Stewart Pool for price and quality.
Catalina review for Stewart Pool Plastering
Catalina on Dex Knows

11 years ago

02/20/2011, 03:01 AM
Love my new pool! less than two weeks and I am swimming in my new pool. ok,it is still to cold but not for long. All I can say is I never thought it would be so easy. They did everything and it was affordable and the quality is great. I added some tile and the pool looks better than new
paloverde1 review for Stewart Pool Plastering
paloverde1 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

02/20/2011, 01:57 AM
I got 3 bids and felt most comfortable with Stewart Pool. It has been about 6 months and the pool still looks better than new. The quality and service was great. Always the same crew showed up and very professional. I also like to use local folks not someone from Phoenix
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.