Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stewart and Labbe Orthodontics

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
25 reviews
|Orthodontists|Bowie, MD 20716

4000 Mitchellville Rd #316, Bowie, MD 20716

(301) 276-4716

https://www.labbefamilyortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(164) · Dental

540 Fort Evans Rd NE #102

(703) 777-8277

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Dental

4 Caulk Ln

(410) 822-7440

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5200A Rolling Rd

(703) 323-3910

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Pediatric Dentists

46165 Westlake Dr #330

(571) 434-8000
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5100 Wisconsin Avenue Northwest Suite 518

(202) 362-1572
5.0
(82) · Orthodontists

100 Church St NE

(703) 281-0466

13 people are looking at this business

About

We practice orthodontics exclusively for both children and adults. Call us today to schedule a FREE New Patient Consultation. Most insurance plans are accepted! In addition, we offer several payment options designed to fit your budget. Stewart & Labbe Orthodontics is an Elite Premier Provider of Invisalign and Invisalign Teen. This ranks us in the top 1% of providers worldwide. Call us today and get started with your beautiful smile NOW! We have four locations to serve you; Annapolis, Crofton, Bowie and Greenbelt. Drs. Stewart, Labbe and Pandya have over 65 years of combined experience. We are a well established, well respected and customer oriented practice. We strive to exceed your expecta

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
25 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 18 Reviews4.9Google
  • 7 Reviews4.8Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

08/20/2013, 08:50 AM
Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes, they made sure I had all the information I needed to make a decision Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes, I'm going tell everyone about them. I absolutely love this place! Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Definitely! They always remember me and make me feel important! Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? Not at all, they were one of the kindest, most attentive individuals I've ever met Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered? Yes, I was greeted when I walked in
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

08/20/2013, 02:03 AM
Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes, they made sure I had all the information I needed to make a decision Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes, I'm going tell everyone about them. I absolutely love this place! Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Definitely! They always remember me and make me feel important! Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? Not at all, they were one of the kindest, most attentive individuals I've ever met Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered? Yes, I was greeted when I walked in
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

08/06/2012, 16:51 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Featured content
Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

09/27/2011, 15:58 PM
Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? No, They definitely believe in quality over quantity and allow more than enough time in between appointments Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Absolutely! I never have a problem! Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

07/21/2011, 07:57 AM
Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? No, if they had music on it was very soothing Does this orthodontist offer flexible financing options? Yes! They had some of the most flexible financing options I've ever seen Did the orthodontist give you a good idea of what the final results would look like? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

07/11/2011, 13:11 PM
Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt! Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time? I was left alone for a while, but it wasn't too long Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? Never! They have lots of business, but they do such a great job of never overbooking. Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? No, they were polite
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

04/06/2011, 02:48 AM
Does this orthodontist offer flexible financing options? Yes, they had flexible financing options Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? Not one bit! I felt much better when I left! Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Definitely! It was one of the best looking offices I've ever seen!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.