Logo White
Watch Demo

Steve's Lawn Care Services

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Automotive|Everett, Massachusetts 02149

22 Newton St, Everett, Massachusetts 02149

(617) 908-0436

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Racine Tire & Auto Service
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2320 Douglas Ave

(262) 619-5640

9 people are looking at this business

Lou's Automotive Repair
5.0
(21) · Auto Repair

2460 Plainfield Avenue

(908) 654-3633

3 people are looking at this business

Weber's Service & Repair Inc
5.0
(4) · Automotive

705 W 10th St

(785) 726-3210

2 people are looking at this business

Total Tune-Up & General Auto Repair
5.0
(7) · Automotive

530 N Roosevelt St

(509) 529-7475

2 people are looking at this business

Mike Ivey's Auto Repair
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1313 West Chester Pike

(610) 430-8487

5 people are looking at this business

Courtesy Truck and Trailer Repair
5.0
(12) · Auto Repair

1355 E Archwood Ave

(330) 724-4777

4 people are looking at this business

About

Our company has been providing quality lawn maintenance service for over 20 yrs. You'll find out the difference experienced service makes when you choose us as your landscape maintenance professionals

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BBB
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robin St Laurent Panzini on Facebook

8 months ago

07/01/2019, 17:50 PM
Our yard was very low compared to surrounding yards with two steep hills going into our yard.Steve came in and worked a miracle.....graded the two hills raised the back yard.....dry-wells, crushed stone, fill, loom and hydro seed. It does t even look like the same yards. It will be so nice to finally be able to use our backyard.
Paula A. on BBB

2 years ago

02/28/2018, 04:36 AM
Steve and Dee do an Excellent job and it includes way more than the normal mowing and blowing leaves that most services offer. Leaves that had been piled up behind a shed for decades are now Gone! Corners are cleared out and every space looks Fresh!
David Gray on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2017, 06:57 AM
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
John Procopio on Facebook

4 years ago

04/28/2016, 07:31 AM
Steve’s Lawn Care has definitely been a godsend for my wife and I, we have had a ground water problem for as long as I can remember and last year we hired a company to gut our entire backyard to fix the years of water damage the ground water had caused and to try and finally stop having a sump pump hose in front of our house spraying gallon upon gallon of ground water onto our lawn washing away most of our lawn, causing huge puddles in front of our house and fighting with our neighbor with water getting on his property . Also due to this issue we had to keep a sump pump running nonstop which was causing huge electrical bills. Well the yard came out beautiful, but due to the years of water our backyard ground was all clay and our guy wasn't able to fix the water issue, so we had to keep the hose :(. Called Steve's Lawn care about shutting our sprinklers off for the winter and when he came he noticed our water issue and said he could put a dry well under the ground on the side of our house and route the hose there as well so the water would stop destroying the lawn and the fighting with our neighbor. Not only did he put everything under the ground but now the water has pretty much stopped and my pump doesn’t seem to have even gone on anymore, whereas before it was going off pretty much every 15-20 minutes!!!! He was also able to do all his work without needing to tear up our brand new paver walkway to do it!!!!! Since he did such a great job, we gave him the job of getting our lawn back into shape since the water and having sprinklers put in last year pretty much destroyed our front lawn… So far so good. Lastly my wife is a tough cookie, she holds everyone to the highest standards and she has always hated our old landscapers, but she was so please with Steve and his crews work that she has been praising them to everyone!!!! As they say happy wife happy life and even happier when you have the best lawn on the block…. I let you know about that one in a few weeks, but I have faith in Steve that he will get me there!!! Thanks again Steve for now making us truly love our new yard and dry sidewalk oh and our neighbor thanks you too!!!!!
mimigirl315 on Superpages

5 years ago

02/15/2015, 01:24 AM
I just recently hired Steve and his crew.Great job, thats all I can say. They even snow-blowed a path in my yard for my dogs, cleaned off my trash & recycled barrels and salted. He does both porches and stairs. Great job, done in a timely manner, shows up on time. Steve and his crew work very hard and it shows. HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Vincent Petipas on Facebook

5 years ago

11/18/2014, 02:02 AM
Excellent and dependable service and very thourough.
Mary Pollander on Facebook

5 years ago

09/02/2014, 07:06 AM
Outstanding! Keep up the good work!
Melissa Micciche on Facebook

5 years ago

09/01/2014, 02:14 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.