Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stevens International

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
25 reviews
|Movers|Tucson, AZ 85757

7221 W Turtlecreek Place , Tucson, AZ 85757

(520) 331-9995

http://stevensmx.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

1027 S Fremont Ave #1

(520) 498-5114
About

USA MEXICO MOVING SERVICES, Menaje de Casa USA based Mexico relocation moving services and Mexico transportation trucking cartage and relocation. The USA-Mexico Specialists. est 1957, We provide USDOT registered, insured and certified import export transportation logistics and full service moving and relocation services to and from the USA and Mexico. We also provide Canadian service through our affiliates. We provide ALL customs clearance, logistics, loading, offloading and transport services in both the USA and Mexico. We are fully DOT licensed, FMCSA approved and insured, we are authorized HHG carriers that can cross the border with the SAME truck that is loaded in either country, BBB

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
25 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ramses Stevens V. review for Stevens International
Ramses Stevens V. on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/20/2019, 20:03 PM
Excellent service from Stevens International of Tucson AZ, the international moving service from Seattle to Cancun was perfect no surprises and all arrived safe and sound. My family has 3 adults and 4 children and the furniture the tvs appliances toys clothes beds and desks were boxed up and placed as needed in our new home in Mexico. Great work. Very reasonable price for all they work they did for us. I highly recommend them. Thank you, Eddie M. and Family :)
Jay N review for Stevens International
Jay N on Superpages

4 years ago

11/08/2017, 02:27 AM
Stevens helped us get our home items inventoried, packed and shipped to Mexico. It was easier than our previous moves in the States. They caught issues with some of our non-US made products...would have been a 200% Mexico Customs tax! We definitely will use them again for our seasonal returns to US and recommend them. -Jay N.
admin review for Stevens International
admin on Superpages

4 years ago

11/08/2017, 01:39 AM
Stevens helped us get our home items inventoried, packed and shipped to Mexico. It was easier than our previous moves in the States. They caught issues with some of our non-US made products...would have been a 200% Mexico Customs tax! We definitely will use them again for our seasonal returns to US and recommend them. -Jay N.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Petey review for Stevens International
Petey on Dex Knows

5 years ago

02/09/2017, 01:23 AM
Great Mexico Transportation Shipping Stevens intl is located in Tucson Az. I called them abt getting my cargo from San Francisco to Mexico Df, they were very informative and clear abt the processing and gave me a reasonable quote to pu in SF and cross in Nog Az and deliver stright thru to Mex Df. Everything went as promised and no surprise charges or damage, Excellent work and very diligent. Thx I highly recommend them anytime to everyone. Bethany G. in Mex Df
Alma Cristina Valenzuela Velis review for Stevens International
Alma Cristina Valenzuela Velis on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2017, 01:38 AM
Stevens International en Tucson Az fueron todos unos profesionales. Sus servicios son excelentes y honorarios razonables. Conocen bien su trabajo y muy honestos. Los recomiendo para su comercio internacional USA a Mexico.
anonymous review for Stevens International
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

05/31/2014, 13:04 PM
I also used stevens as a importer for my belongings and stuff from US to Mexico. They were very straight forward and to the point, they are very professional and on time. The moving part, overwhelming at first but they explained the process and how to pack everything. One important factor is to label everything especially electronics and fragile stuff so that they and the customs guys know how to handle. They recommended paying for wood crating $$ and I took their advice, so glad/ everything arrived fine! The workers were local and knew of where to get extra boxes and packing materials I needed. My expectations were met, the customs crossing was very detailed inspection and took a bit of patience but they kept me in the loop and kept me posted. Delivery was quick and simple. I highly recommend them. Stevens International in Tucson Az. I was referred to them by a friend who also used them to ship his stuff across the border, he too was happy with them...Sunny side up#mex
anonymous review for Stevens International
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

03/03/2014, 06:56 AM
Good service at a reasonable price, call them they are based in Tucson Ariz. They were very professional and on time. This company is very good at explaining the importation process into Mexico. I imported some commercial equipment and also sent my entire office from Oregon to Mexico, with no surprises or problems. I thank them for their work, job well done...HankCEO
anonymous review for Stevens International
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

01/07/2014, 01:23 AM
I used these guys and they were very professional they disclosed all fees and all the info we needed. I was very pleased and impressed that they came through on everything they promised. The company is Stevens International of Tucson, website for these guys stevensmx and tel is 3319995. I did my research and they are very reputable and honest. I agree with the other posts, nothing broken or missing. Good job muchachos. Paul Lewis in Veracruz
anonymous review for Stevens International
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

12/13/2013, 02:33 AM
These guys are very good and honest. We moved from Canada and they did all the paperwork for export and all the papers for Mexico too. Call them and they will explain the process, this is why we chose them; they know what they are doing and they do it well. Happy in Puerto Vallarta----Dave M from Ontario
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.