Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Steven Schwartz, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
10 reviews
|Cardiologists|Nashua, NH 03060

8 Prospect Street, Lahey Hitchcock Cardiology, Nashua, NH 03060

(603) 577-2039

https://www.lahey.org/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

100 McGregor St

(603) 663-6340
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

55 Fruit St # 5800

(617) 726-4150
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

250 Green St #110

(978) 630-5020
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

300 Mt Auburn St #310

(617) 497-1560
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

246 Pleasant St

(603) 224-1725
5.0
(3) · Cardiologists

253 Pleasant St

(603) 229-5355
About

Dr. Steven Schwartz, MD is a cardiology specialist in Nashua, NH and has been practicing for 29 years. He graduated from New York State U, College Of Medicine-Downstate in 1984 and specializes in cardiology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
10 reviews
57
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 5 Reviews4.8Wellness
  • 4 Reviews4.3Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brooklyn on Healthgrades

8 months ago

08/26/2020, 04:36 AM
Mixed experience with Dr. Schwartz and his staff. First visit after a STEMI and he's got his cell phone on speakerphone and we're listening to a robot explaining why HIS call to the company is on an extended hold. I didn't get much attention paid to me or my medical needs or concerns. He's a very smart guy who simply doesn't have the time or the staff needed to practice good medicine. Some of his staff is A+, the rest are Ds and Fs. They are rude on the phone also. Last visit, he changes my meds over to a less effective drug without bothering to get me tested to see if I am one of the people for whom the drug is not advised. Trying to get them to change this reveals that they don't answer phones, respond to emails or faxes either.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/02/2018, 08:54 AM
I was not impressed with Dr Steven Swartz. My husband went to him & spent about 5 min with him & he doubled his blood pressure medicineblood & then didn’t want to see him for 2 months. Then my husbands’s blood pressure went way down so he couldn’tFunction husband is 86, I think he just didn’t want to be bothered with a man of that age. He finally cut his cut his blood pressure medicine in half. We went to CMC & in 2 months my husband had a pleurex drain & a heart valve
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/26/2017, 03:02 AM
My husband has a complex heart history and was recently diagnosed with senile amyloidosis. Dr. Schwartz is extremely proactive in his care. of my husband. His knowledge and expertise have given my husband a better quality of life. He incorporates other doctors in my husband's care also and they work as a team, although Dr. Schwartz is his primary cardiologist. . I fully put my trust in Dr. Schwartz as does my husband. His staff is also top drawer.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/02/2017, 16:02 PM
I would not hesitate to be a patient of Dr. Schwartz. My procedure was a breeze with the skillful hands of Dr. Schwartz. I was completely confident with his knowledge, care, and expertise!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

08/15/2012, 10:45 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

08/15/2012, 04:08 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

05/25/2012, 05:45 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Richard on Wellness

9 years ago

11/08/2011, 05:28 AM
They made sure every single question I had was answered, and are always available if I think of any more questions I want answered. They go out of their way to make everyone feel equally respected and cared for. I've seen client favoritism at some of the other places I've been, and I really appreciate the extra effort they make to avoid that here. Their office was the absolute perfect temperature. It was so nice to be able to get out of the weather outside and sit in a relaxing, comfortable office. This provider has helpful information available online, which is really convenient. They have a good website and online presence. They always dress so professionally here, the entire staff obviously makes an effort to look their best and maintain a very professional appearance.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

10/26/2011, 05:24 AM
Is this provider's business conveniently located? Yes, it is very conveniently located Was this provider late to your appointments? No, they were on time Did this cardiologist answer all of your questions? Yes How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? Among the best I have seen
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.