Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Steven Holt Stokes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Oncologist|Marianna, FL 32446

3031 Carters Mill Rd, Marianna, FL 32446

(850) 526-2104

https://www.21co.com/flpanhandle/?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=local

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

Steven H Stokes, MD practices as a Radiation Oncologist in MARIANNA, FL. Services: Steven H Stokes, MD provides radiation oncology in MARIANNA, FL. A Radiation Oncologist is an oncologist who treats cancer using radiation therapy. Please call Steven H Stokes, MD at (850) 526-2104 to schedule an appointment in MARIANNA, FL or to get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marc South review for Steven Holt Stokes
Marc South on Healthgrades

2 months ago

10/06/2021, 12:33 PM
Dr. Stokes is an outstanding oncologist. He provides excellent care with honesty and the best treatment available. I trust his advice and recommendations.
Business Response:

We are happy to hear you had such a positive experience with Dr. Stokes. He is a wonderful provider and we are glad to have been able to support you in your fight against cancer. We wish you continued health.

Steve review for Steven Holt Stokes
Steve on Healthgrades

2 months ago

09/25/2021, 12:57 PM
Prostate radiation treatment
Business Response:

Thank you for leaving such a kind review!

Anonymous review for Steven Holt Stokes
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

09/23/2021, 04:03 AM
Can't say enough regarding Dr. Steven Stokes. He is a very knowledgeable and caring person.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Sharon Phillips review for Steven Holt Stokes
Sharon Phillips on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/03/2016, 05:18 AM
He is a great Dr. I had him as a Dr. when I had breast cancer. He explained everything fully to me. He was very concerned on how I felt. Not only physically about this but mentally too. He explained the procedure of the radiation. He also informed me of changes to my skin that may happen. Which they did but not to bad. Will be returning to see him shortly for a 6 month follow up. I wouldn't want to see any other Dr. but him. He was friendly and always smiling. Never short and snappy like some.
Mike G review for Steven Holt Stokes
Mike G on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/23/2016, 02:18 AM
In the fifteen years that I have been a patient, Dr. Stokes in one of those physicians who can make a person feel at ease regardless of the topic under discussion. He has always cared about the well-being and outlook of his patients to the extent of even offering his home phone to those who made need to contact him in an emergency. I cannot say enough Good Things about him. This recommendation also includes the staff in every office I have been to. If I could give more than 5 stars, I would.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.