Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Steven A. Bohm, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
7 reviews
|Gastroenterologist|Freehold, NJ 07728

535 Iron Bridge Rd, Ste 12, Freehold, NJ 07728

(732) 780-4224

http://www.centraljerseygastro.com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(21) · Internal Medicine

21 Plymouth St

(973) 746-5166

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

1107 5th Ave

(212) 534-6747

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Internal Medicine

15-01 Broadway

(201) 794-8900
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

170 Prospect Ave # 10

(201) 498-0030
5.0
(3) · Gastroenterologist

901 Stewart Ave # 235

(516) 742-5252

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

217 Ovington Ave

(718) 238-0098
About

Dr. Steven Bohm, MD is a gastroenterology specialist in East Brunswick, NJ and has been practicing for 41 years. He graduated from SUNY Downstate Medical Center College Of Medicine in 1973 and specializes in gastroenterology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
7 reviews
55
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

07/17/2013, 04:49 AM
Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne? No, they didn't wear any cologne
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

07/17/2013, 01:43 AM
Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne? No, they didn't wear any cologne
NeilG on Wellness

9 years ago

02/29/2012, 03:08 AM
They have a very good professional reputation. I know that I'm under the care of an expert. Their primary concern is my safety and comfort, and they always take the time to address every concern of mine immediately. I am going to refer everyone I know here. I absolutely love this place. I had two medical procedures with Dr Bohm and in each case he made me feel calm. Afterwards he reviewed the results with me and gave me a copy of the results for my records. Very thorough and knowledgeable in his field.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

11/11/2011, 09:22 AM
Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? Never! They have lots of business, but they do such a great job of never overbooking. Would you recommend this gastroenterologist to others? I Already Have Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? No, they were fully staffed
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

06/23/2011, 11:34 AM
Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? Not at all, they were glad to help me with anything I needed Was this provider late to your appointments? Not at all, I showed up early and they were ready to see me Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? No, they've never taken personal calls with me Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Anonymous on RateMDs

13 years ago

09/17/2008, 08:20 AM
very knowledgeable and very professional
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.