Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Steve Shannon Tire & Auto Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
97 reviews
|Tires|Nuangola, PA 18707

241 S Mountain Blvd, Nuangola, PA 18707

(570) 474-6040

https://www.steveshannon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

59 S Mountain Blvd

(570) 474-5787

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

2638 Stephens St

(610) 252-2174
4.9
(21) · Automotive

1840 W Broad St

(610) 554-9254

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(41) · Automotive

2164 Community Dr

(610) 759-6168
4.8
(4) · Tires

1201 S 4th St

(610) 791-1500
4.8
(134) · Automotive

999 Industrial Dr

(610) 759-5490
About

Steve Shannon Tire & Auto Center began as a two-bay gas station in Bloomsburg, PA.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
97 reviews
559
  
418
  
34
  
26
  
18
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Randy Gentele review for Steve Shannon Tire & Auto Center
Randy Gentele on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 02:35 AM
Best tire prices around and great friendly fast service
John O'Byrne review for Steve Shannon Tire & Auto Center
John O'Byrne on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2018, 02:08 AM
Avoid at all costs. They don't fully examine your vehicle and find new easy to notice issues after the initial parts come in. They half ass their work and try to avoid the issue when something goes wrong. They also grossly misquote you estimates that are lower than the cost of the part just to get the car in their lot to try to talk you into spending double what you were quoted. I can't speak for all of the locations but this one is a liars den filled con-artists and thieves.
Respond to negative reviews
Melinda Turner review for Steve Shannon Tire & Auto Center
Melinda Turner on Facebook

4 years ago

05/27/2018, 14:35 PM
Stick with Oil Changes and Tires, real repairs are way overpriced here.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Dave Buckery review for Steve Shannon Tire & Auto Center
Dave Buckery on Facebook

8 years ago

12/20/2013, 01:58 AM
Joe Ladd review for Steve Shannon Tire & Auto Center
Joe Ladd on Facebook

8 years ago

11/28/2013, 10:50 AM
meghaljani review for Steve Shannon Tire & Auto Center
meghaljani on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

11/27/2010, 09:24 AM
I had got tire change in four tires together at Steve Shanon. At the time of purchase, I was told that tires will last for 80000 miles, and I paid 50% more for that. The tires wore out is 30000 miles! I had rotate tires regularly within that time. Do not got your tires changed here.
Respond to negative reviews
anonymous review for Steve Shannon Tire & Auto Center
anonymous on Superpages

12 years ago

12/03/2009, 04:35 AM
Did not put my oil cap back on and has terrible customer service. I would not recommend Steve Shannon to anyone.
Respond to negative reviews
Guest57150 review for Steve Shannon Tire & Auto Center
Guest57150 on Superpages

12 years ago

12/03/2009, 01:01 AM
Did not put my oil cap back on and has terrible customer service. I would not recommend Steve Shannon to anyone.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.