Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Steve Michael Construction

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Contractors|Redding, CA 96001

3148 Veda St, Redding, CA 96001

(530) 515-3543

http://www.reddinggeneralcontractor.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Electricians

2435 Radio Ln

(530) 246-2366

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

4585 Kilkee Dr

(530) 605-3895

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Contractors

1877 Keystone Ct

(530) 223-2220

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1635 Beltline Rd

(530) 246-4328

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

20550 Dersch Rd

(530) 222-9983

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Contractors

3501 Iron Court

(530) 275-4588

2 people are looking at this business

About

At SMC we specialize in all types of carpentry from kitchen and bathroom remodels, to decks and crown molding. We guarantee top quality craftsmanship and a warranty on every project.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sydnee Rodgers review for Steve Michael Construction
Sydnee Rodgers on Facebook

8 years ago

12/03/2013, 00:48 AM
Max R. review for Steve Michael Construction
Max R. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/16/2013, 03:21 AM
Deck Builder We worked with Steve Michael Construction to remodel our kitchen. Our home is 1934 vintage and we wanted to retain the traditional character with 21st century updates to our smaller kitchen. Steve Michael Construction gave us excellent design and budget options. Once construction was underway, the written schedule was followed almost to the day. The project manager was thorough and no detail was too small to attend to. I continue to recommend Steve Michael Construction for quality customer service and creative design.
Cletus G. review for Steve Michael Construction
Cletus G. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/14/2013, 03:46 AM
Excellent New Construction Steve Michael Construction are great to work with. They are both very conscientious and treat your home like they were working on their own. We hired them to do some updating prior to putting the house on the market and the work was top notch. The house sold after 2 days on the market!! Hire Steve Michael Construction in an instant.....you will be glad you did. Great work guys.......
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Peter S. review for Steve Michael Construction
Peter S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/14/2013, 02:18 AM
Amazing Home Remodeler His crew was professional and did a great job. We love our new countertops. It would have been nice to have a call from Steve Michael Construction during or even after installation just as a courteousy follow up...other than that...awesome work....
Gabriela Hill review for Steve Michael Construction
Gabriela Hill on Facebook

8 years ago

10/10/2013, 01:39 AM
Steve M. review for Steve Michael Construction
Steve M. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/09/2013, 05:27 AM
Thank you! This was an excellent group towork with. During their estimate they provided references, proof of insurance and a thorough explanation of what to expect during the process. Everything was just as they had outlined. My kitchen is beautiful and I am totally pleased with their work.
Randy R. review for Steve Michael Construction
Randy R. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/09/2013, 02:52 AM
I will definitely hire him back! Contacted in a timely manner and they were very reasonable. The whole job was done in a very timely manner and their installation people were very nice and accommodating.
George Rafferty review for Steve Michael Construction
George Rafferty on Facebook

8 years ago

05/13/2013, 01:41 AM
Steve is very honest, professional and does beautiful work. I would recommend him to all my friends.
James Mims review for Steve Michael Construction
James Mims on Facebook

9 years ago

04/06/2013, 01:06 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.