Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sterling Structural Therapy

Claimed
5.0
37 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Carefree, AZ 85377 United States

36600 N Pima Rd, Carefree, AZ 85377 United States

(602) 908-7108

https://sterlingstructuraltherapy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(20) · Physical Therapy

3230 S Gilbert Rd #1

(480) 207-1077
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

10250 N 92nd St #112

(480) 661-7779
5.0
(21) · Wellness

6245 N 24th Pkwy #105

(602) 997-7844
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

4135 S Power Rd

(626) 419-2919
5.0
(180) · Physical Therapy

2500 S Power Rd #123

(480) 218-1344
5.0
(4) · Wellness

1600 W Camelback Rd

(602) 277-6859
About

At Sterling Structural Therapy our mission is to give you the tools and support to take an active role in eliminating chronic pain. We offer both Virtual and Hands-on Fascia treatment programs. The Sterling Therapy promise: - Get Simple homework exercises that will immediately reduce your pain by 35% to 95% - Learn Functional movement habits to change your Fascia for sustainable long-term results! Contact us, to schedule your free 45min virtual consult, take the first step to changing your life.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
37 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
alexaniko@aol.com review for Sterling Structural Therapy
alexaniko@aol.com on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/14/2020, 09:52 AM
I had two herniated discs in my lower lumbar spine. The pain was so bad that I could not walk more than a few feat without experiencing extreme pain. I did not want surgery or epidurals and started my search for alternative treatments. I saw great reviews for Sterling Therapy and went for it. I live in CA so I participated in online therapy with Cody. Within one week of working with him, my pain went from an 8 to a 1. I now walk 6-8 miles daily, and I have NO PAIN!!! You MUST do your part, and be consistent with the exercises. I am SO grateful I found Sterling Therapy!!!!!!
Heidi Lilli review for Sterling Structural Therapy
Heidi Lilli on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2020, 02:35 AM
I discovered Sterling back in February 2020 through Dana's viral youtube video talking about fascia at a health summit... By that point I had 2 herniated discs causing chronic sciatica/low back pain/mild scoliosis for about 6 months with no other therapies working, some making it worse (Physical Therapy, chiropractic, acupuncture, massage…) During a 30 minute consult with Dana over facetime, she was able to pinpoint all of my issues with one glance, so I decided to hop over ... Continue Reading
Heidi Lilli review for Sterling Structural Therapy
Heidi Lilli on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2020, 01:11 AM
I discovered Sterling back in February 2020 through Dana's viral youtube video talking about fascia at a health summit... By that point I had 2 herniated discs causing chronic sciatica/low back pain/mild scoliosis for about 6 months with no other therapies working, some making it worse (Physical Therapy, chiropractic, acupuncture, massage…) During a 30 minute consult with Dana over facetime, she was able to pinpoint all of my issues with one glance, so I decided to hop over to Arizona for a 2 week intensive. In that two weeks they shattered everything I ever thought I knew about good posture and healthy lifestyle/working out. It was an intense process (hence termed intensive?) and I still questioned a lot of things throughout (since it went against so many things I thought I knew, things that had actually been making the issues worse.) But decided to trust it and follow it, as nothing else in conventional medicine had worked. I honestly did not leave for home after 2 weeks feeling much better than when I came, and some of the worst days of pain were still yet to come. (Some issues are more complex than others, and some people are lucky to leave feeling 100% better! Mine takes LOTS of TLC and consistency.) But I was given the tools, knowledge and support to continue and I knew it was just the beginning of a journey. The hard part was coming home and changing ALL of my habits, doing their simple homework daily and relearning how just to even walk. It was a snails pace for a while. By slowly unraveling my imbalances, I was also unraveling issues of my past which resurfaced. Painful, but a true journey to healing. They told me it would take about 6 months of consistency to recover with my specific issues. The hardest part was trusting it on the bad days - because there were extremely bad days - for the first 2 months especially. But I kept trusting the process. Judah has been in contact with me since, through email and remote sessions, patiently empathizing with me through the frustration and tears, and helping problem solve through it all. It’s been 5 months now since I went, and I'm feeling about 90% better! My nervous system is so much calmer, I'm finally sleeping without pain killers or being awake for hours in the night due to pain. I’m able to slowly incorporate light workouts back into my routine. I am finally starting to get my life back (minus the whole being in quarantine through a pandemic, [truly a blessing in disguise for me as I recover]). My family has noticed how much more naturally I'm moving again. I still have a bit to go but I’m so amazed at the changes especially in this last month. It’s been gradual, but so encouraging. They’re worth every penny. I was with Dana for my first session, and mainly had Judah afterwards. They're both amazing, knowledgeable, taught me everything, answered all my questions, listened with empathy. Chronic pain is no joke and changes everything in ones life.... Finding solutions does as well. I’m 26 years old, and I was afraid this would become my new normal; being on a downward pain cycle, something I earlier thought I might only experience when I’m older. I was losing hope, but they’ve given me my hope back as well as and the tools to stay better. You can get your life back. Really, consider taking the leap and trusting in their process. And thank you to the sterling team for the continued support and wisdom! I'll keep recommending you forever.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Keri Winchester review for Sterling Structural Therapy
Keri Winchester on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 01:00 AM
My experience with Sterling has been outstanding. Dana’s assessment, manual work and teaching yielded immediate results. Judah has been my primary therapist. She is effective with her instruction and gifted with the manual work. She listens to my goals and then develops a plan to help me achieve those goals. She is observant, supportive and empowers me along the journey. Sterling’s approach has eliminated my chronic pain with waking and sitting. It has increased my ability to participate in daily tasks without pain, with increased function and range. I have learned techniques that allow me to handle what life throws at me. I find that I am much more resilient physically when those bumps in the road occur. If you are suffering, stop, make an appointment; you have nothing (but pain and dysfunction) to lose and so much more to gain.
Larry Moss review for Sterling Structural Therapy
Larry Moss on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2019, 02:10 AM
Lilia Perlee review for Sterling Structural Therapy
Lilia Perlee on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2019, 02:03 AM
Lauren Bauer review for Sterling Structural Therapy
Lauren Bauer on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2019, 01:04 AM
Dana is very passionate about this therapy she has developed. it seems a little strange at first because the science is relatively new. in the first session Dana won me over because she got my pelvis back in place and showed me how to stop the pain in my lower back. this fascia therapy is the only treatment in 25 years to help my lower back pain. everyone there is nice, helpful and knowledgeable about what they're doing.
Paige Heavey review for Sterling Structural Therapy
Paige Heavey on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2019, 01:56 AM
The SST team is extremely effective at treating chronic conditions; more importantly training me what to do in my daily life so I can be active and without pain. I Highly Recommend SST for anyone who's been dealing with ongoing pain and hasn't yet found the right solution.
Jim Lyddon review for Sterling Structural Therapy
Jim Lyddon on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2019, 02:02 AM
I have had two knee surgeries and am highly active. I play hockey three times a week and when my knee became so painful and I couldn’t skate anymore a friend recommended Sterling Structural Therapy. I have been a client for over a year and following their holistic approach and doing all of my homework has allowed me to begin skating again after taking off a year. Their work and approach has been simply amazing! I would highly recommend them to anyone!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.