Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sterling Law Offices, S.C.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
50 reviews
|Divorce & Family Law|Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

N56 W13405 Silver Spring Drive, Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

(414) 431-4997

https://www.sterlinglawyers.com/wisconsin/locations/menomonee-falls/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

1305 N Barker Rd # 3

(262) 785-5500
5.0
(1) · General Litigation

1111 55th St

(262) 515-7897

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Divorce & Family Law

501 Tamarack Dr W

(262) 306-7399
5.0
(2) · Legal

2675 N Mayfair Rd

(414) 258-1644

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

2600 N Mayfair Rd # 590

(414) 475-5655

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Legal

8651 N Port Washington Rd A

(414) 626-9673
About

Sterling Law Offices is dedicated to serving clients with exceptional client service, defined legal advocacy and communication to suit their needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
50 reviews
533
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
110
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara Lentz review for Sterling Law Offices, S.C.
Barbara Lentz on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2019, 01:16 AM
Attorney Holly Mullin is the best! I cannot recommend her enough. She is compassionate, professional, honest and eager to win. Holly went above and beyond to succeed with my case. I always felt a sense of comfort and determination from Holly. I would strongly recommend her to anyone seeking legal advice. Making the right decision is a rewarding experience.
Jessica Dunning review for Sterling Law Offices, S.C.
Jessica Dunning on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2019, 13:36 PM
My initial lawyer did not complete and file any of the paperwork agreed upon, and only completed 1 of the itemized actions as promised in the client agreement. She then abruptly left the firm, and another lawyer took over my case, who then demanded another $4,000 on top of the money I already paid, in order to continue representing me. She then proceeded to email me confidential information from ANOTHER client. So, not only did I not get what I initially paid for, I was also shaken down for more money and subjected to a breach of attorney/client privilege. I would not recommend.
Kitri Bussey review for Sterling Law Offices, S.C.
Kitri Bussey on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2018, 17:42 PM
This company will take your money and do nothing to help you!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Fatma Saad review for Sterling Law Offices, S.C.
Fatma Saad on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2018, 17:24 PM
Dan Exner is the best and most professional
Jennifer Braun review for Sterling Law Offices, S.C.
Jennifer Braun on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2018, 04:15 AM
Atty Holly Mullin is an exceptional lawyer! She is knowledgeable, accessible, and experienced. Highly recommend!!!
John Summers review for Sterling Law Offices, S.C.
John Summers on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2017, 07:32 AM
Deana Marie review for Sterling Law Offices, S.C.
Deana Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2017, 18:14 PM
Attorney Erin Boyd really went above and beyond. You can tell that she truly cares about you and your case. Really takes the time necessary to adequately represent you and make sure that you're satisfied!
Sally Johnson review for Sterling Law Offices, S.C.
Sally Johnson on Facebook

6 years ago

08/17/2015, 13:24 PM
As good an experience as you can have going through a divorce. I worked with Attorney Dan Exner after starting my divorce by myself and he was a great resource. I felt confident and comfortable in court and was not surprised by anything.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.