Logo White
Watch Demo

Sterling Collision Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
81 reviews
|Body Shops|Tustin, CA 92780

1111 Bell Ave, Tustin, CA 92780

(714) 259-1111

https://www.sterlingcollisioncenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

1947 Hillhurst Ave

(323) 661-2711

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

2431 Slauson Ave

(323) 581-4234
5.0
(27) · Body Shops

441 W Imperial Hwy

(714) 441-2918

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

4411 San Fernando Rd

(818) 247-7796
5.0
(12) · Automotive

6820 San Fernando Rd

(818) 562-6600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

2602 S Harbor Blvd

(714) 545-8287

1 person is looking at this business

About

Sterling Collision Center specializes in repairing High End Accident damaged vehicles. Our Technicians and Staff have been Trained & Certified by Audi, BMW, Bentley, Porsche, Lamborghini, McLaren, Tesla, V.W & Fisker Karma to perform some of the most complicated repairs on your vehicle. We are an Approved Facility for some of the largest Insurance companies such as AAA, Farmers, State Farm and will assist you with the processing of your claim and rental car needs. We take a great deal of pride in doing what we do and are one of the BEST Collision Repair Centers in the country. We provide a life time warranty on our repairs and ask our clients to notify us of any concerns which they may have

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
81 reviews
532
  
45
  
33
  
20
  
17
  
34 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews4.2Google
  • 4 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 3 Reviews3.7YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Noe Cabrera on Facebook

5 years ago

04/02/2015, 03:01 AM
Cheryl J. on Citysearch

6 years ago

02/10/2015, 04:26 AM
Worst possible customer service it has ever been my displeasure to do business with. Stay away from this repair shop!!!
Abel Zamora on Facebook

7 years ago

01/07/2014, 00:37 AM
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Karina Meneses Correal on Facebook

7 years ago

10/02/2013, 08:56 AM
Jenifer A. Callejas on Facebook

7 years ago

09/10/2013, 09:57 AM
Sloan U. on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/05/2012, 03:58 AM
Nothing but the Best of the Best. I have used Sterling Collision Center for 2 years now and they have always delivered nothing short of my expectation. My profession is driving race cars and they are always my go to for any dings to full crash damage repair. No mistakes can be made on a racecar or else it could dramatically effect the performance and safety. Every time they have gotten my GT3 Cup Car looking brand new and right on the factory pick-up point specifications. The work they do and within the time constraint they complete it by is quite impressive. I know anytime one of my racecars or street cars need work I will be sending it to the guys at Sterling. Great people and great work, not much more you can ask for.
Nazi on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/24/2011, 04:55 AM
World Class Bodyshop – The best quality job ever. I just had my Lamborghini 2007 bumper upgraded to the newer style and they did a fantastic job customizing it to fit like the original and matching the paint perfectly. Not only that they also fully and beautifully restored my 1988 M6 BMW with all OEM parts from Germany and WOW it looks amazing. I got both cars on the 22nd of December. This is the best Christmas gift I have ever received and thanks to the great team of Stering Collision Center. Ray the VP of Sterling has been a joy to work with. He kept me updated with the progress on weekly basis and worked with Evo Motors to make sure all the engine work is done. This has been the most amazing experience. Thank you.
mbasciano on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/10/2011, 05:47 AM
Great Work, Great Service – I recently purchased a CPO Porsche Carrera S Cabriolet. Unfortunately, like all CPO cars, there was some underlying issues that didn't quite pass muster with me when I purchased it so I took the car to my dealership in Newport Beach to see what they recommended. In this case, the previous owner of the car looked like he had parked on top of a few curbs on more than one occasion and although there was no visible damage to the upper visible portion of the bumper, there were some pretty deep grooves and scratches on the underside, so I decided to have my dealer order me a new bumper and have the old one replaced. The dealer ordered up the new bumper for me and shipped my car over to Sterling Collision Center in Tustin who apparently does all of their certified Porsche body work. I was given the GM's contact info, Ray, and started dialogue with him on what I wanted him to do which was basically remove the old bumper, paint the new one and replace it on the vehicle. In addition to doing this, I also asked him if he could paint and install a fixed wing on my car in lieu of the stock spoiler, which he said would not be a problem. Car went in on a Wednesday and came out the following Thursday. It looked amazing. They matched the charcoal metalic paint beautifully and there is absolutely no visual difference between the bumper and the original body panels. The spoiler also looked just as good. Ray even returned all my original parts like I had requested. On the day of pick up, they took me into the warehouse and showed me everything they had done. They also wanted to make sure that I was 100% satisfied with the job they had done, which I was. Every person I talked to at the organization was friendly, responsive and eager to help. I would strongly recommend Sterling if you have any sort of exotic car or something that needs a little extra TLC... These guys are great!
Soulman on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/02/2011, 05:49 AM
Sterling charged with FRAUD by OC District Attorney – Google search:
Business Response:

SOULMAN, ARE you a REAL CUSTOMER? We CAN NOT find your information in our customer database. IF you are a REAL CUSTOMER, WE WILL be happy to meet with you and address your concerns about your paint. IF YOU ARE NOT A REAL CUSTOMER, then please be advised that it is against the law to post lies and false information about a business. Please be advised that legal action will be take against you and your associates for your previouse flase and slanderouse posts.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.