Logo White
Watch Demo

Stephens Automotive Inc.

Claimed
4.9
169 reviews
|Automotive|Palatine, IL 60067

673 W Colfax St, Palatine, IL 60067

(847) 705-8770

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area

Racine Tire & Auto Service
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2320 Douglas Ave

(262) 619-5640

5 people are looking at this business

Hillerich's Car Care
5.0
(10) · Automotive

602 Greenwood Rd

(847) 724-3960

2 people are looking at this business

L A Tan
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3775 W Arthur Ave

(847) 568-0022

2 people are looking at this business

Mane Limousine
5.0
(14) · Automotive

809 N Sleight St

(630) 699-0304

2 people are looking at this business

Maaco
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2826 Barney Ct

(815) 759-9999
Cork's Transmission & Auto Service
5.0
(1) · Auto Parts & Supplies

735 Morton Ave

(630) 474-3938

2 people are looking at this business

About

Stephens Automotive specializes in quality auto repairs. We offer a full line of Auto repair services from engine rebuilding to scheduled service. We also have the expertise to service all makes and models of automobiles both foreign and domestic. We settle for nothing less than the best in both parts and customer service. Stephens Automotive Also can service and repair your fleet.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
169 reviews
5157
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 139 Reviews5.0Google
  • 30 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela Zarbock on Facebook

8 months ago

04/10/2019, 01:03 AM
highly recommend this place of business for your vehicle they are very professional stand by their word and their work I always leave 100% satisfied.
Alexandra McMillin on Facebook

9 months ago

03/25/2019, 01:09 AM
So glad I was referred to Stephen's Automotive. They were both very professional and very efficient. I appreciate the attention to detail and care the team showed for my Volkswagen Tiguan. Will be back in the future!
Alison McMillin on Facebook

10 months ago

02/05/2019, 07:41 AM
Super transparent and helpful when working on my car. Always happy to bring my Jeep to Stephen’s!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Bobby Keaty on Facebook

a year ago

01/18/2019, 06:13 AM
The team at Stephens are awesome! They let you know everything upfront. They are friendly and genuinely caring. They want what’s best for you and your vehicle. Joe And Chris are awesome.
Steve Colello on Facebook

a year ago

11/15/2018, 06:42 AM
SA does great work!
Reliable, trustworthy, fair price!
I highly recommend them!
Mary Haines on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2018, 04:42 AM
Our RV recently had front brake problems while we were traveling. I called Stephens Auto and Chris reassured me they had room for our 32 ft. RV, and our 18 ft. horse trailer attached, with our horse inside. We limped our way to their shop, and after inspection, we were told our front brakes needed to be replaced. They were able to accommodate us immediately so we could get back on the road safely. The entire staff were terrific, and were thrilled to have their first horse “customer”! I would recommend Stephens Auto to anyone needing RV repairs. Thanks again to the owner and his staff!
George and Mary Haines
Amy Rauch on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2018, 07:42 AM
Keegan and the guys were incredibly helpful. They were available to help me immediately and I was pleased with how quickly I got “in and out”. Not only were they knowledgeable, but they were beyond courteous as well! (I was offered a tasty beverage from their fully stocked Kureg station!) Great service, reasonable prices, quick, reliable, honest work! Thank you so much to all that helped me today, I will be back!
Georgia StarMoon Argiris on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2018, 04:46 AM
Unparalleled customer service and endless knowledge is the experience I always have at Stephen’s. They offer the definition of incredible customer service every time. They are efficient, honest, passionate for their customers and trade, and compassionate to the individual. I highly recommend and won’t go anywhere else!
Jake Betterton on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2018, 08:00 AM
They recalibrated my flux capacitor. Totally got my car up to 88mph.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.