Logo White
Watch Demo

Stephen Rendulich

Own this business?
5.0
56 reviews
|Dental|Huntersville, NC 28078

9713 Northcross Center Ct #100, #100, Huntersville, NC 28078

(704) 875-8833

https://www.centerforoms.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

1562 Constitution Blvd

(803) 328-3886
5.0
(5) · Oral Surgeons

19910 N Cove Rd

(704) 892-1198
5.0
(18) · General Dentistry

261 18th St. Circle SE

(828) 327-7867

1 person is looking at this business

About

We treat every patient like we would want to be treated. We value our patients and treat them with the care and compassion we would our own family members. We want everyone to leave our office feeling like it was the best, positive experience they could have.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
56 reviews
556
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 52 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/13/2019, 03:53 AM
Both of my sons had their wisdom teeth removed by Dr Rendulich with minimal discomfort!
John McKeithan on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/19/2017, 14:52 PM
I truly can recommend Dr Stephen Rendulich as one of the top oral surgeons. I am 65 years old and he removed 3 wisdom teeth. He did a great job, and by following his advice, I had no issues. I only took pain meds for a day. It was a painless experience and I give him all the credit for doing a perfect job.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/01/2017, 17:20 PM
Both of my daughters have had their wisdom teeth removed by Dr. Rendulich. We also had some extensive gum work such as crown lengthening performed. The office staff, nurses and MD all receive my highest recommendations. The in office CT scan provides an additional level of understanding and expertise. I am in the medical field as a CRNA. I have seen first hand the safety and level of excellence with anesthesia.This should not be over looked when choosing your oral surgeon
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/04/2017, 15:44 PM
Our family has now been to Dr. Rendulich for 3 procedures. He and the office staff to include his nurse were amazing with our middle daughter. We did not think twice to use him again when our oldest needed her wisdom teeth out. And most recently one of our girls needed a 12 year molar uncovered as it was coming in sideways. His confidence in fixing the problem was reassuring, and knowing the high level of success we've had the two prior times it was a stress free procedure.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.