Logo White
Watch Demo

Stephen R. Sullivan, MD, MPH, FACS

Own this business?
4.9
33 reviews
|Doctors|Cambridge, MA 02138

300 Mt Auburn St, Cambridge, MA 02138

(617) 492-0620

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

194 North St

(978) 774-5600
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

134 Water St

(781) 541-0094
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

830 Harrison Ave 1st Floor

(617) 638-8124
5.0
(3) · OB/Gyn

75 Francis St

(617) 732-4222
5.0
(1) · Doctors

830 Harrison Ave 3rd Floor Suite 3200

(617) 638-6428
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

332 Hanover St

(617) 643-8000
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
33 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 20 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 13 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

06/04/2020, 03:13 AM
He is THE BEST. He’s so talented it’s unreal. Great bedside manners too. A++++++
Karen Alexander on Healthgrades

9 months ago

11/06/2019, 13:08 PM
Dr. Sullivan is the kindest Surgeon I have ever met. He listens and explains everything he will be doing.
Y. G. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/16/2018, 15:01 PM
I would like to express my appreciation and gratitude to Dr. Sullivan. Dr. Sullivan is not your typical doctor. He is so nice, so friendly, has a wonderful sense of humor, and most of all - he is super professional. My one hour surgery went by without any pain or discomfort. Dr. Sullivan was very gentle and the atmosphere in the operation room was pleasant and relaxing. It was such a good experience, or if I may use his words: "just like a day at the spa"... Thank you!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Lee Taylor on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/11/2018, 01:10 AM
An amazing and kind-hearted individual. He cares about his craft and heard my needs and blew me away with the results, but more than that Dr. Sullivan and his staff were the ones that worked hard to meet my schedule, put me with other doctors in my network and made it all possible.
Sha on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/30/2018, 13:05 PM
Dr. Sullivan is awesome!
News person on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/27/2018, 10:40 AM
Words can’t explain how much I adore Dr. Sullivan and his staff . His wife is kind, honest, brilliant and compassionate. Sullivan’s staff is the friendliest , most competent and genuine group — especially office manager, Jennifer. Taylor and Sullivan Plastic Surgery is the only place I’ll do cosmetic surgery. I work television so I’m very paranoid and picky . I wholeheartedly trust Dr. Sullivan and Dr. Taylor and owe them more “thank yous” than words can ever describe.
Lisa T on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 08:35 AM
Dr. Sullivan Professionalism and compassion is outstanding. Dr. Sullivan answered all the questions I had regarding my procedure and made sure, I had a good understanding of what to expect before and after my procedures. The office is always spotless. Dr. Sullivan's staff greet you with a smile and very accommodating to your schedule.
Amy Goncalves on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/17/2018, 07:15 AM
Dr. Sullivan performed a cleft lip repair on my son Boston when he was 5 1/2 months old & also did a cleft palate repair when he was 11months old & the results were breath taking! Boston is now 4 years old & you wouldn’t be able to tell he had a cleft at all if you didn’t already know! Dr. Sullivan is amazing at what he does & we are grateful Boston was in his hands.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/16/2017, 12:46 PM
Dr Sullivan is an excellent surgeon. He and his staff are caring, professional, thorough and accessible. They make a difficult situation almost pleasant. I am very grateful to have found Dr Sullivan & Dr. Taylor. Their team in surgery made me feel relaxed, comfortable and at ease. I can thank them enough.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.