Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stephen Molle Pc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Veterinarians|Holly, MI 48442 United States

Holly 48442, Holly, MI 48442 United States

(248) 634-8828

https://r.ypcdn.com/2/s/rtd?ptid=rhddex&lid=1001663765502&ypid=458833557&rid=dfwlnpplanbt20-8082-1548462383402-170743517704&vrid=1795585958&lt=6&dest=http://www.drmollesjointrebound.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

11300 E Jefferson Ave

(313) 822-2555
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

3409 Rentz Rd

(734) 475-9474
5.0
(145) · Veterinarians

8040 4th St

(734) 253-2722
5.0
(27) · Healthcare

36600 Van Dyke Ave

(586) 250-3341
5.0
(43) · Healthcare

5150 Coolidge Hwy

(248) 206-4526
5.0
(5) · Veterinarians

21971 Farmington Rd

(248) 474-9350
About

Traveling Pet Vet DR Stephen Molle is located in Holly, MI. This business specializes in Veterinarians and Veterinary Medicine and has 1 review(s) with a star rating of 3.8.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lorri Wolf Guigar review for Stephen Molle Pc
Lorri Wolf Guigar on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2019, 10:13 AM
He gave me excellent nutrition advise for my dog and my cat
Theresa Rodgerson review for Stephen Molle Pc
Theresa Rodgerson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/15/2019, 06:07 AM
Just had first visit from Dr Molle and Heather. What a great team. They are both extremely knowledgeable. They were understanding and extremely helpful with the needs of my difficult to handle cat. They did not try to make me feel guilty about anything. Real animal lovers with great people skills.
Patrick N Sheila Gorrie review for Stephen Molle Pc
Patrick N Sheila Gorrie on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2018, 01:11 AM
I would like to talk to someone at this office as I’ve heard good things about Dr Molle, however when I dial the number listed, it sounds like a fax number. The same number is on his google search. Does anyone have a phone number for this Vet?
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Cindy Waker review for Stephen Molle Pc
Cindy Waker on Facebook

5 years ago

02/04/2018, 06:17 AM
Extremely knowledgeable. He takes great care of our two Viszlas Copper and Rusty!! Highly recommend him
Lauren Klaus Habsburg review for Stephen Molle Pc
Lauren Klaus Habsburg on Facebook

5 years ago

12/15/2017, 08:20 AM
The man and his team that I trust for our veterinary needs.
Joe S. review for Stephen Molle Pc
Joe S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/01/2017, 06:07 AM
Best vet experience I have ever had. Caring and spends the time needed to answer all your questions. And comes to your house too. Dr Molle is an A+ Vet.
Kim Jidas review for Stephen Molle Pc
Kim Jidas on Merchant Circle

16 years ago

03/22/2007, 06:29 AM
Our pets(2 dogs & 1 cat) have been patients of Dr Molle's for over 7 years. We have always received excellent care, even during emergency situations. We highly recommend Dr Molle.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.