Logo White
Watch Demo

Stephen J Lenhoff, MD

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Healthcare|Arlington, TX 76012

902 West Randol Mill Road, 200, Arlington, TX 76012

(817) 461-3003

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Dr. Lenhoff is a cardiologist in Arlington, Texas at our HeartPlace North Arlington location. He has been in practice since 1989. Dr. Lenhoff went to medical school at the University of Cape Town in South Africa, where he is from.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0RateMDs
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Claudia on Healthgrades

3 months ago

09/14/2019, 01:04 AM
Dr Lenhoff became my doctor after having a stent put in. Upon meeting him in the hospital I was so worried. He had a plan and made me feel like I could get past this situation. He has been my cardiologist for 18 months now and I couldn’t ask for more peace of mind. He a very calm informative way in caring and will give you the tools to achieve better health.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/16/2017, 00:14 AM
Dr. Lenhoff is efficient, kind, and very knowledgeable. He also has a calming nature about him and puts you at ease. I would highly recommend him to anyone with heart problems.
Peggy Jentgens on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/03/2017, 11:30 AM
I have been a patient with Dr. Lenhoff for numerous years. He not only found my problems but fixed them. He is caring, concerned, takes the time to listen, is very personable, and knows his stuff. I have a history of heart disease in my family and am also dealing with colon cancer (in remission), and 4th stage kidney disease. He works with all my other Dr.'s to make sure that my medicine needs are covered for all things working well together. Thanks to him I am still here and feeling good.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
ggromacki on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/11/2016, 05:49 AM
Very caring and compassionate. I refer all family and friends to him One of the few doctors in Arlington I trust with my life. He was my mothers doctor and she had severe heart failure. He kept my mother alive 4 years beyond her time with heart failure and we are able to enjoy the extra time with her.
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

09/11/2011, 02:08 AM
Professional and knowledgeable, this doctor eminates all the qualities of a best friend while dealing with the patient as a whole person. Dr. Lenhoff addresses the intangible (spirit and soul of the patient) as well as the tangible (heart disease), which enables the patient to feel confident and secure with a diagnosis. Regarding me as "his responsiblity," Dr. Lenhoff contributes to the patient's trust.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.