Logo White
Watch Demo

Stephanie Cheney Photography

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Katy, Texas 77450

3507 Pedernales Trails ln, Katy, Texas 77450

(713) 418-9253

http://www.scheneyphotography.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

Mcteague Photography
5.0
(1) · Arts & Entertainment

296 Eleanor Ln

(630) 730-0227
Sea Side Photography
5.0
(5) · Arts & Entertainment

901 Gulf Shores Pkwy

(251) 233-6767
Mary Grace Long Photography
5.0
(24) · Arts & Entertainment

1735 Westlake Avenue North

(206) 624-7474

2 people are looking at this business

Robert Roth Photography & Design
5.0
(4) · Arts & Entertainment

818 Coleman Dr

(513) 371-3760
Enthused Designs
5.0
(4) · Arts & Entertainment

1903 Ash Forest Dr

(281) 392-1660

1 person is looking at this business

Jim Little Photography
5.0
(13) · Arts & Entertainment

2905 Linden Ave

(205) 681-2456

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Tina Copeland Guillotte on Facebook

    3 months ago

    05/20/2019, 05:15 AM
    A large family of 16 ages 5-63. Very patient with everyone. Never felt rushed to get that perfect shot.
    Jennifer Opresko Gallegos on Facebook

    7 months ago

    02/03/2019, 00:02 AM
    Stephanie was great to work with! I have no concept of outfit coordination and she was patient with my 1million questions! She is really good with kids and captured all we love about them and our family. I highly recommend her!
    Brandi Mensch Gibson on Facebook

    7 months ago

    01/17/2019, 05:41 AM
    Stephanie did an amazing job with our family’s photos. I love the backgrounds that she picked and she worked hard to catch our teenager’s true smile. She is very friendly and easy to work with. The photos turned out just beautiful.
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Cecile Knight on Facebook

    8 months ago

    12/18/2018, 20:02 PM
    Stephanie, did an amazing job capturing my family! She went above and beyond for us! We needed Christmas cards and she helped us even though it was short notice! They were delivered to me and sent out all before Christmas with time to spare! It was stress free experiences and her work speaks for its self! I can’t wait for her to capture more memories of my growing family!
    Leslie Stevens on Facebook

    8 months ago

    12/17/2018, 02:15 AM
    Stephanie has taken family photos for us twice now, and I can't speak highly enough about her. She is so easy to work with and has a great eye for capturing beautiful shots. Our daughter has some special needs, and Stephanie is so incredibly patient and understanding in making sure that we have the extra time we often need in order to get her situated and comfortable before we start taking pictures; as a result, we have beautiful, joyful pictures of our little girl (and our son too) that otherwise might have been hard to capture. Stephanie is also incredibly quick and responsive throughout the whole process, from the initial booking, to helping you decide on outfits and props (if you need he...  more>>
    Christi Neuenschwander Parker on Facebook

    9 months ago

    12/04/2018, 05:55 AM
    We had a blast taking pictures with Stephanie and you can definitely tell in the pictures. I highly recommend her!
    Lauren 'Mitchell' Struzick on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/26/2017, 15:00 PM
    She is an amazing photographer and a great person to work with! Super fast as well.
    Franceska McCaughan Ostermann on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/03/2016, 16:15 PM
    Gorgeous photography!! She really does know how to capture it all!
    Amy Kay Grimet on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/17/2016, 09:50 AM
    Stephanie went ABOVE and beyond to capture my family's photos! My son is a BUSY toddler, so this makes it difficult to capture photos of him. This was not this case during our shoot. I am now having trouble narrowing down my favorites for our Christmas card because Stephanie took SO many perfect photos of our family. I will definitely be recommending her to my friends and family! Thank you so much for capturing these wonderful memories of my family. :)
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.